隐私政策

网络隐私政策

(上次更新时间:01 年 2019 月 XNUMX 日)

公司介绍

郑州威拓机械有限公司 成立于2001年,位于中国郑州。 我们设计和制造螺旋填料、振动填料、活塞填料、多头秤等。

我们的网站地址是: https://www.vtops.com (从现在开始,将被称为 vtops.com)。

我们收集哪些个人数据以及我们收集的原因

VTOPS是商业实体主要用于促进电子商务的电子商务平台,此类商业用途一般不涉及收集个人的个人信息。 VTOPS 认识到隐私的重要性以及维护个人信息机密性的重要性。 本隐私政策适用于我们提供的所有产品和服务,并规定了我们如何收集、使用和披露与网站用户有关的信息。

搜索引擎 AdWords

与许多其他专业网站一样,vtops.com 投资于互联网广告。

我们的广告合作伙伴包括 Google AdWords、Yahoo AdWords。 为了最大限度地提高在线广告的投资回报率并寻找目标客户,vtops.com 应用了这些搜索引擎生成的一些跟踪代码来记录用户 IP 和页面浏览流量。

业务联系数据

我们从访问者处收集通过 vtops.com 上的电子邮件或网络表单发送的所有业务联系数据。 输入的访客身份和联系方式相关数据将严格保留以供 vtops.com 内部使用。 vtops.com 将确保这些数据的安全和正确使用。

信息使用

我们只会按如下所述使用您的个人身份信息,除非您在收集您的个人身份信息时或通过您的其他某种形式的同意明确同意其他类型的使用:

  • 1. 我们将使用个人身份信息来完成您所下的任何订单。
  • 2. 我们将使用个人身份信息为您提供您要求的特定服务,例如联系零售商。
  • 3. 我们将使用您的个人身份信息来回答您发送给我们的问题。
  • 4. 我们会不时使用您的个人身份信息向您发送电子邮件,例如时事通讯和有关我们促销活动的通知。
  • 5. 我们可能会根据法律或法律程序的要求披露个人身份信息。
  • 6. 我们可能会披露个人身份信息以调查涉嫌欺诈、骚扰或其他违反任何法律、规则或法规或网站条款或政策的行为。

儿童隐私

本网站不面向 XNUMX 岁以下的儿童。 我们不会有意在本网站或其他 VTOPS 网站上收集 XNUMX 岁以下儿童的个人信息。 如果我们意识到我们无意中收到了 XNUMX 岁以下访问者的个人信息,我们将从我们的记录中删除这些信息。

我们如何保护您的信息

在 VTOPS,我们的目标是保护您通过我们的网站提交给我们的个人信息。 我们维护管理、技术和物理保护措施,以防止您在此和其他 vtops.com 上提供的个人信息遭到未经授权的披露、使用、更改或破坏。 我们还采用合理的技术来帮助确保您在本网站上提供的个人信息的安全。

本隐私政策的变更

本隐私政策可能会定期更新,恕不提前通知您,以反映我们在线信息实践的变化。 当对本政策进行更改时,它将发布到网站上。 本政策顶部的“最后更新”日期将被修改。 我们还鼓励用户定期查看本政策,以了解 VTOPS 如何保护和使用您的信息。

链接到其它网站

为了您的方便和信息,我们提供其他网站的链接。 这些网站可能有自己的隐私声明或政策,我们建议您在访问任何链接网站时查看这些声明或政策。 我们不对链接网站的内容或网站的任何使用负责。

OPT 输出/更正

根据您的要求,我们将 (a) 更正或更新您的个人信息; (b) 停止向您的电子邮件地址发送电子邮件; 和/或 (c) 禁用您的帐户以防止将来通过该帐户进行任何购买。 您可以在客户信息部分提出这些请求,或者通过电话或电子邮件将您的请求发送至 vtops.com 的客户支持部门,网址为 [电子邮件保护] 请不要通过电子邮件发送您的信用卡号或其他敏感信息。

Privacy Policy

Web Privacy Policy

(Last Updated October 01, 2017)

https://www.vtops.com (from now on, will be referred as vtops.com).

VTOPS are electronic commerce platforms predominantly used by business entities to facilitate electronic commerce and such business use does not generally involve the collection of personal information of individuals. VTOPS recognizes the importance of privacy as well as the importance of maintaining the confidentiality of personal information. This Privacy Policy applies to all products and services provided by us and sets out how we may collect, use and disclose information in relation to users of the Sites.

Search Engine AdWords

As many other professional sites, vtops.com invests on the internet advertisement.

Our advertise partners include Google AdWords, Yahoo AdWords. In order to maximize online advertising ROI and to find target clients, vtops.com applied some tracking codes generated by those search engines to record user IPs and page viewing flows.

Business Contact Data

We collect all the business contact data sent through emails or web forms on vtops.com from visitors. The visitor identification and contact related data entered will be kept strictly for vtops.com’s internal use. vtops.com will ensure the safety and proper usage of those data.

Information Usage

We will only use your personally identifiable information as described below, unless you have specifically consented to another type of use, either at the time the personally identifiable information is collected from you or through some other form of consent from you:

  1. We will use personally identifiable information to complete any orders you have placed.
  2. We will use personally identifiable information to provide you with the specific services that you have requested, such as to reach a retailer.
  3. We will use your personally identifiable information to respond to questions that you send to us.
  4. We will use your personally identifiable information to send you emails from time to time, such as newsletters and notices about our promotions.
  5. We may disclose personally identifiable information as required by law or legal process.
  6. We may disclose personally identifiable information to investigate suspected fraud, harassment or other violations of any law, rule or regulation, or the terms or policies for the Web site.

Children’s Privacy

This website is not directed to children under the age of thirteen and we do not knowingly collect personal information from children under the age of thirteen on this site or other VTOPS sites. If we become aware that we have inadvertently received personal information from a visitor under the age of thirteen, we will delete the information from our records.

How We Protect Your Information

At VTOPS, our goal is to protect your personal information submitted to us through our sites. We maintain administrative, technical and physical safeguards to protect against unauthorized disclosure, use, alteration or destruction of the personal information you provide on this and other vtops.com. We also employ reasonable technologies to help keep the personal information you provide on this site secure.

Changes to This Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy may be updated periodically and without prior notice to you to reflect changes in our online information practices. When changes are made to this Policy it will be posted to the website and the “last updated” date at the top of this policy will be revised. We also encourage users to periodically check this Policy to understand how VTOPS protects and uses your information.

Links to Other Sites

We provide links to other websites for your convenience and information. These sites may have their own privacy statements or policies in place, which we recommend you review if you visit any linked websites. We are not responsible for the content of linked sites or any use of the sites.

OPT Out/Correctons

Upon your request, we will (a) correct or update your personal information; (b) stop sending emails to your email address; and/or (c) disable your account to prevent any future purchases through that account. You can make these requests at the customer information section, or by telephoning, or emailing your request to vtops.com’s Customer Support department at info@vtops.com. Please do not email your credit card number or other sensitive information.