为什么真空旋盖机可以提高辣椒酱的品质?

目录

为什么可以使用真空旋盖机来保证辣椒酱的品质?

你一定见过各种各样的玻璃瓶装辣椒酱,但你知道它为什么和如何装在玻璃瓶里吗? 本文将带您初步解决。

一、辣椒酱市场规模

近年来,辣椒面、辣椒油、辣椒碎等一系列以辣椒为原料的辣椒制品走红,辣椒酱更是家家户户常备的乡土风味美食。

市场上典型的辣椒酱主要是油酱和水酱。 油辣椒酱是由麻油和辣椒制成的。 颜色呈鲜红色,上面漂浮着一层香油,便于存放。 水辣椒酱是由水和辣椒制成的。 加入大蒜、生姜、糖、盐,人们可以长期保存。 吃起来更香。

辣椒酱灌装瓶
辣椒酱灌装瓶

越来越多的人在饮食中呈现“不辣不开心”,辣椒酱市场正在迅速“升温”。 中国辣椒酱行业市场规模从32.4年的2017亿元增长到37.3年的2020亿元,年均复合增长率高达4.8%; 酱料市场规模已达到约39亿元[1]。

各种玻璃瓶装的辣椒酱你肯定见过,但你知道它为什么装在玻璃瓶里吗?

2、为什么大部分辣椒酱都装在玻璃瓶里

实际上,玻璃辣椒酱瓶是一种经典的包装选择,可以防止调味品潜在的化学浸出。 使用玻璃食品瓶还有助于保留辣酱等富含香料的食物的独特香气。 由于玻璃包装是无孔的,它也不会吸收味道,保持辣椒酱的整个保质期。

另一方面,随着人们食品安全意识的增强,对产品质量的要求也越来越高。 因此,企业应重视食品安全管控,在生产过程中加强质量管理,确保产品质量和品牌荣誉。 因此,玻璃瓶包装的辣椒酱也是顾客的选择。

市场上人们通常将酱汁包装在玻璃瓶中,便于运输、销售和储存。 因此,越来越多的制造商使用玻璃瓶真空旋盖机来保证辣椒酱生产的安全,因为它具有上盖、真空、旋盖、输瓶等功能。

3、辣椒酱玻璃罐真空旋盖机

3.1概念

真空旋盖机一般是指用于玻璃瓶、马口铁的旋盖、真空旋盖包装的设备。 玻璃瓶或罐口有螺纹。 盖子材质一般为马口铁,扣数与对应瓶口螺纹相同。
由于瓶口直径标准不同,有三、四、六扣盖,它们与相应的玻璃瓶相匹配。 这种马口铁包装的玻璃瓶为什么要用玻璃罐真空旋盖机? 因为包装容器能保持真空,容器有足够的刚性,否则会塌陷。
另一方面,盖子必须有足够的密封剂才能与瓶子牢固地固定在一起。 目的是长时间保持瓶中的真空。 玻璃瓶真空旋盖机应用范围广泛。 可对辣椒酱瓶、罐头、食品、高档保健品等各种瓶装产品进行抽真空封盖。

3.2 工作原理

顾名思义,辣椒酱真空旋盖机就是先抽空瓶内空气再旋盖。 在空气中没有细菌污染的情况下,产品可以延长产品的保质期。

3.3 生产过程

半自动旋盖真空旋盖机 | VTOPS-CS-V:

辣椒酱半自动真空旋盖机
辣椒酱半自动真空旋盖机

将带盖的瓶子或罐子放在操作员舒适的工作台上。 然后打开电源,打开设备面板,将带盖的瓶子放在真空室的托盘上。 当真空室值达到设定值时,自动开始封盖和封盖动作。 当达到设定扭矩时,扭力反馈信号,油缸自动打开并靠弹簧力回到最高点。 然后手动取出密封的罐子,继续下一个罐子

自动扭断玻璃罐真空旋盖机 | VTOPS-CV:

辣椒酱自动真空旋盖机
辣椒酱自动真空旋盖机

旋拧​​式玻璃罐真空旋盖机用于马口铁盖在玻璃罐中的抽真空和旋盖。 它集自动理盖、自动上盖、自动抽真空、自动旋盖于一体。 没有瓶子时,将不会发送盖子。 缺瓶盖时,机器会自动报警,并具有其他功能。 罐子从左侧进入,传感器会检测到它。 当前一个罐子完成后,传送带将罐子推到气缸底部。 推环夹住罐子并定位罐子,气缸下降完成抽真空和封盖动作并复位。 传送带将加盖的罐子输送到右侧,真空加盖工作完成

3.4 玻璃罐真空旋盖机优势

1、延长产品保质期:人们喜欢很多不含防腐剂和添加剂的绿色食品。 为了让产品更长久地保存,制造商不仅需要在工艺上下功夫,还需要在包装上下功夫。 VTOPS玻璃罐真空旋盖机是解决这种f包装的好帮手。 真空旋盖机在旋盖前排空瓶内空气。 在空气中没有细菌污染的情况下,产品可以延长保质期
2. 损坏率低。 是气缸驱动玻璃瓶的夹持装置和上盖装置。 使用时,通过合理的设计和可调的输出力配置,所有动作都是非刚性的。 这不会损坏瓶子
3.防漏。网上购物已经成为很多人的习惯。 不仅是衣服和日用品,还有酱菜、罐头等食品。 在长途运输的情况下,产品包装变得很重要,封盖不好的盖子可能会漏油; Vtops玻璃罐真空旋盖机可以解决这个问题

作为瓶装商品包装的独特工艺,真空旋盖机具有突出的优势和质量控制。 因此在商品包装过程中具有良好的性能。 为助力酱料制造开拓更广阔的空间和市场,郑州威拓机械有限公司不断努力,提出更先进的酱料包装解决方案。

4、伺服泵粘性液体活塞灌装机

对于酱类食品生产企业来说,自动化食品包装机械可以提高生产效率,保障食品安全。 该生产线包括自动伺服泵粘液活塞灌装机和自动玻璃罐真空旋盖机。 并且,伺服泵粘性液体活塞灌装机的详细信息如下:

伺服泵液体灌装机
伺服泵液体灌装机

随着生产技术的不断进步,自动化包装设备越来越受到食品生产企业的青睐。 作为智能包装行业的领跑者,郑州威拓机械有限公司始终在加强产品研发投入,强化售后保障,帮助更多企业实现自动化生产

关于 VTOPS

郑州威拓机械有限公司拥有自建40,000平方米的现代化生产工厂[2]。 我们设计和制造各种包装机,如伺服活塞灌装机, 螺旋灌装机,立式填充密封包装机,贴标机,和其他包装机。

我们拥有多项产品商标、专有技术专利、CE认证。 此外,我们正在努力开发新产品和技术以满足不同的要求。 我们拥有专注于产品开发设计、质量控制和检验、公司运营的优秀团队——致力于严格的质量控制和周到的客户服务。 我们经验丰富的员工随时可以讨论您的要求并确保客户完全满意。

我们鼓励您将您的需求带给我们,让我们准确地为您提供您所需要的。

数据源和链接

  • [1]相关数据来自中国商业产业研究院(中文版)
  • [2]:更多关于我们工厂的信息,请访问: https://www.vtops.com/3d/

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!
开关键

相关文章

郑州威拓机械有限公司

什么是罐头封口机?

罐头封口机,也称为罐头机或罐头封口机,是一种用于将盖子密封或缝合到罐头上的设备......

奶粉马口铁罐的直径是多少?

关注我们社媒

“没有最好,只有更好”对我们来说不仅仅是一句话,而是一种生活方式。 通过提供完全适合您要求的设计,我们能够更好地满足并超越您多样化的产品需求。 您的满意是我们的动力。

也许你喜欢

粉瓶灌装旋盖机

40,000平方米的现代化厂房

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!
购物车
滚动到顶部

Why the Vacuum Capping Machine is Available to Ensure Chili Sauce Quality?

You must have seen the chili sauce was filled in all kinds of glass bottles, but do you know why and how it is filling in glass bottles? This article will take you to a preliminary solution.

1, Market Size of Chili Sauce

In recent years, a series of chili products derived from chili peppers, such as chili noodles, chili oil, chopped peppers, etc., became popular in the market, and chili sauce is a kind of local flavor delicacy that every household always prepares.

The typical chili sauces on the market are mainly oil sauce and water sauce. The oil chili sauce is made of sesame oil and chili. The color is bright red with a layer of sesame oil floating on it, easy to store. The water chili sauce is made of water and chili. Adding garlic, ginger, sugar, salt, and people can store for a long time. It tastes more delicious.

Chili Sauce Filled Bottle

Chili Sauce Filled Bottle

More and more people present “no spicy no happy” in their diet, the chili sauce market is rapidly “heating up.” The market size of China’s chili sauce industry has grown from 32.4 billion yuan in 2017 to 37.3 billion yuan in 2020. The average annual compound growth rate is up to 4.8%; The size of the sauce market has reached approximately 39 billion yuan[1].

You must have seen the chili sauce filled in all kinds of glass bottles, but do you know why it is filling in glass bottle?

2, Why Most of Chili Sauce Packaged in Glass Bottle

Actually, the glass chili sauce bottles are a classic packaging option and keep condiments from potential chemical leaching. Using glass food bottles also helps preserve the distinct aromas of spice-rich foods like hot sauce. Since glass packaging is non-porous, it won’t absorb flavors either, keeping the chili sauce full length of shelf life.

On the other hand, as people’s food safety awareness increases, they have a higher requirement for product quality. So, the companies should pay attention to the food safety control as advance, and they strengthen quality management in the production process to ensure product quality and brand honor. Therefore, the chili sauce packaged in a glass bottle is also the customer’s choice.

People usually package sauce in glass bottles in the market, making transport, sell and storing easier. Therefore, more and more manufactures use glass bottle vacuum capping machines to guarantee the safety of chili sauce production because it has the functions of cap loading, vacuum, capping, bottle conveying, etc.

3, Glass Jar Vacuum Capping Machine of  Chili Sauce

3.1 Concept

Vacuum capping machine generally refers to equipment used for screwing and vacuum capping packaging of glass bottles and tinplate. The glass bottles or jars mouth have thread. The lid material is usually tinplate, with the same number of buckles as the corresponding bottle mouth thread.
There are three, four, and six buckle caps because of different bottle mouth diameter standards They matches the corresponding glass bottle. Why use the glass jar vacuum capping machine for this kind of glass bottle with tinplate packaging? Because the packaging container can maintain a vacuum and the container is rigid enough, otherwise it will collapse.
On the other hand, the lid must have enough sealant in order to fasten firmly with the bottle. The aim is to keep the vacuum in the bottle for a long time. Glass bottle vacuum capping machine has a wide range of applications. It can vacuum and cap various bottled products, such as chili sauce bottles, cans, food, high-end health products, etc.

3.2 Working Principle

As its name implies, the vacuum capping machine of chili sauce is to first evacuate the air in the bottle before capping. In the absence of bacterial contamination in the air, the product can extend its shelf life of the product.

3.3 The Production Process

Semi-Automatic Twist off Cap Vacuum Capping Machine | VTOPS-CS-V:

Semi-Automatic Vacuum Capping Machine of Chili Sauce

Semi-Automatic Vacuum Capping Machine of Chili Sauce

Place the bottles or jars with lids on the workbench where the operator is comfortable. Then turn on the power, switch on the device panel, and place the bottles with the lid on the tray in the vacuum chamber. When the vacuum chamber value reaches the set value, the capping and capping actions will start automatically. When reach the set torque, the torsion feedback signal, the cylinder automatically opens and returns to the highest point by the spring force. Then manually remove the sealed jar, and continue to the next jar

Automatic Twist off Glass Jar Vacuum Capping Machine | VTOPS-C-V:

Automatic Vacuum Capping Machine of Chili Sauce

Automatic Vacuum Capping Machine of Chili Sauce

Twist off glass jar vacuum capping machine is used for tinplate caps vacuuming and capping in glass jars. It integrates automatic caps arrangement, automatic caps loading, automatic vacuuming and automatic capping into one machine. When there is no bottle, there will be no caps sending. When there is lack of caps, the machine will have an automatic alarm and it also has other functions. The jar enters from the left side, the sensor will detect it. When the previous jar finish, the conveyor belt will push the jar to the bottom of the cylinder. The push ring clamps and positions the jar, the cylinder lowers to complete the vacuum and capping action and reset. The conveyor belt transports the capped jar to the right side, and the vacuum capping works complete

3.4 Advantages of Glass Jar Vacuum Capping Machine

1. Extend product shelf life: People prefer many green foods without preservatives and additives. In order to keep the products longer, manufacture not only need to work hard on the craft, but also the packaging. VTOPS glass jar vacuum capping machine is a great assistant in solving this f packaging. The vacuum capping machine evacuates the air in the bottle before capping. In the absence of bacterial contamination in the air, the product can extend the shelf life
2. Low damage rate. It is cylinder that drives the clamping device and the cap-fitting device of the glass bottle. When in use, through reasonable design and adjustable output force configuration, all actions are non-rigid. This will not damage the bottle
3. Leak-proof.Shopping online has become a habit for a large number of people. Not only clothes and daily necessities, but also pickles, canned food and other foods. In the case of long-distance transportation, the product packaging become important, and the lid with poor capping may leak oil; Vtops glass jar vacuum capping machine can solve this problem

As the unique processes of bottled commodity packaging, the vacuum capping machine has outstanding advantages and quality control. So it has a good performance in the process of commodity packaging. In order to help the sauce manufacture to develop a broader space and market, Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co., Ltd has made continuous efforts to propose more advanced sauce packaging solutions.

4, Servo Pump Viscous Liquid Piston Filling Machine

For sauce food manufacturers, automatic food packaging machinery can improve production efficiency and ensure food safety. The production line includes an automatic servo pump viscous liquid piston filling machine and an automatic glass jar vacuum capping machine. And, the details of the servo pump viscous liquid piston filling machine is following:

Servo Pump Liquid Filling Machine

Servo Pump Liquid Filling Machine

With the continuous progress of production technology, automatic packaging equipment has become more and more popular for food manufactures. As a leader in the intelligent packaging industry, Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co., Ltd. are always strengthening product research and development investment, strengthening after-sales guarantee, and helping more enterprises realize automatic production

About VTOPS

Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co Ltd has a self-build 40,000 square meter modern production factory [2]. We design and manufacture various packaging machines, such as servo piston filling machines, auger filling machines, vertical form fill seal packing machines, labeling machines, and other packaging machines.

We have several product trademarks, proprietary technology patents, CE certification. Besides, we are making great efforts to develop new products and technology to meet different requirements. We have excellent teams who focus on product development & design, quality control & inspection, and company running—dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service. Our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure complete customer satisfaction.

We encourage you to bring your needs to us and allow us to provide you with precisely what you need.

Data Sources and Links

  • [1]Related data is from China Commercial Industry Research Institute (Chinese Version)
  • [2]: More information about our factory, please visit: https://www.vtops.com/3d/
One Response to Why the Vacuum Capping Machine Improves Chili Sauce Quality?
  1. Thank you so much for sharing.


[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow Us

“There is no best, only better” are not just words to us but a way of life. We are able to better meet and exceed your diverse product needs by providing designs that are exactly suited to your requirements. Your satisfaction is our motivation.
Powder Bottle Filling Capping Machine

A modern factory of 40,000 square meters

Submit your request

We also prefer to you to bring your needs to email info@vtops.com!