Doypack 提供了一种软包装选项

Doypack 包装是软包装解决方案的一个例子,近年来需求激增。 doypack 袋由三层或多层非常薄且柔韧的薄膜组成。 大多数包括一层塑料薄膜、一层铝膜和一层其他层压材料。 多层膜复合性能使其常用于食品。 对于必须存放在寒冷环境(如冰箱或冰柜)的物品来说,这是一个很好的选择。 除了使用简单之外,doypack 包装还可以修改薄膜层以满足您货物的特定要求。

此外,这种包装具有几个特点和优点,使其成为包装各种商品的理想选择。 因此,我们将在这篇文章中解释什么是 doypack 包装及其特点、优势和实际应用。

Doypack 包装的定义

Doypacks 是一种软包装,具有完全保持直立位置的能力。 更具体地说,有时被称为小袋的物品有一个密封的底部,以确保它不会翻倒。 如果您正在寻找一种以更有条理的方式展示您的散装或散装物品的方法,该产品就是您祈祷的答案。

带拉链和挂孔的立式袋 Doypack

带拉链和挂孔的立式袋 Doypack

这种包装是使用非常薄且柔韧的塑料片制成的。 易于使用的裂口允许在顶部密封包装。 产品包装好后,应存放在阴凉干燥处。

此外,Doypacks 经常用于食品包装。 它们是需要在寒冷环境中维护的物品的绝佳选择,例如冰箱或冰柜。 这种包装也可以进行修改,以独特的方式满足您对商品的要求。

Doypack 起源的简要背景

法国发明家兼 Thimmonnier 公司负责人 Louis Doyen 于 1963 年为其公司的 Doy 型包注册了 Doypack 名称和设计[1]。 据 Thimmonnier 称,Doypack 袋的年销售额已增至约 40 亿美元。 另一方面,Doyens 是通过将两张平板粘合在一起,然后将所得的片材折叠成底部的“W”形而制成的。 当袋子装满时,“W”会打开以支撑里面物品的重量。 由于其革命性的保持直立的能力,这种袋设计现在以“品牌名称”广泛使用自立袋“。

自立袋 Doypack

自立袋 Doypack

包装文摘指出,台湾工程师 Wayne Chang 开发了一种新型自立袋,采用管子作为主要结构,热封不是一个而是两个角撑板,一个在顶部,一个在底部。

这种袋子样式即使在空的情况下也能保持其稳定性,这与许多其他立式 Doypack 袋子不同,后者在部分包装时往往会翻倒。 同时,S-Pouch,有时也被称为 Double Doypack 袋,是一种特殊的袋子,以其双向拉链而著称。 这 拉链 doypack 小袋包装 是当今最常见的一种包装形式。

带拉链的立式袋 Doypack

带拉链的立式袋 Doypack

Doypack袋行业应用发展

动物营养品

宠物主人越来越有兴趣为他们的动物提供小包装的美食和新鲜食品。 他们更喜欢较小的 doypack 袋包装替代品,而不是大型的纸质粗粮袋。
较小的 doypack 提供了更强大的屏障,可防止水分、污染物和害虫。 软包装解决方案有助于延长产品保质期。 狗袋和零食容器变得越来越紧凑,有时形状也很新颖。 它为宠物主人提供了一种有吸引力且方便的方法来尝试新的产品品种。 背包也被用于单份和部分控制的膳食。

液体箱

汤和酱汁,以及其他液体食品,传统上是用玻璃瓶和金属罐包装的。 刚性包装形式可以更好地防止破损和其他危险,但它们的移动和储存更加困难和昂贵。 如今的自立袋通常包括倾倒口和其他配件,与过去的软包装系统相比,它们能够更轻松、更安全地倾倒液体。 此外,调味品、沙拉酱和食用油都受益于 doypack 包装的普及。

食品包装

零食应采用可重新密封、重量轻且方便的包装,便于在旅途中食用。 由于多层复合薄膜的结构,Doypack 袋子是防止腐烂的良好屏障。 即使在产品从包装中取出并重新密封后,它们的效率也不会降低。 此外,在拥挤的市场中,脱颖而出的零食包装更有可能吸引忙碌的消费者的眼球(和钱包)。
Doypacks 可以独立站立而不会被堆叠,这一事实使它们成为一种有价值的营销工具。

用于 Doypack 的挑选填料密封包装机

Doypacks 正迅速成为当今市场上最受欢迎的包袋款式之一。 因此,市场上有广泛的包装设备可供选择。 例如拾取填充密封 (PFS) 类型的设备可能会自动包装这种特定类型的袋子。

Doypack包装机

带双螺旋计量器的拾取填充密封包装机| VTOPS-PFS

目前,希望为其产品提供更高档和专业外观的消费品 (CPG) 公司正在订购预制的 Doypacks。 然后投资自动化袋包装技术来完成包装过程。 这样做是为了让他们的产品具有更高档和更专业的外观。 这些 doypack 包装机易于设置和使用,并且可以迅速适应各种袋子尺寸。 并且还产生更美观和更实用的最终结果。
虽然 doypack 包装的想法已经存在了一段时间。 但相对较新的自动化技术使包装这种袋子成为可能。 随着包装行业继续朝着自动化程度不断提高的方向发展,doypack 可能会成为市场上最受欢迎的包装袋之一。 如果您的公司需要任何类型的预制袋的软包装,包括 doypack 包装或任何其他类型,请与 Vtops Machinery 的工作人员联系。 我们有多种包装设备可供选择,可帮助您找到最适合您公司的选择。

Doypack拾取填充密封包装机

挑填封口包装机 | VTOPS-PFS

总结

由于各种原因,doypack 的使用有所增加。 除了作为企业的重要商品外,其可重新密封的设计和立式结构使其成为客户的最爱。 它还可以有效防止水分、空气传播的病原体和害虫的进入。 然后,VTOPS 的专家可以为您提供 Doypack 和其他软包装选项。 根据您的业务需求,我们可以帮助您从我们广泛的选择中选择合适的包装设备。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

关注我们

“没有最好,只有更好”对我们来说不仅仅是一句话,而是一种生活方式。 通过提供完全适合您要求的设计,我们能够更好地满足并超越您多样化的产品需求。 您的满意是我们的动力。

也许你喜欢

粉瓶灌装旋盖机

40,000平方米的现代化厂房

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!

One Option for Flexible Packaging Is Provided By the Doypack

Table of Contents

One Option for Flexible Packaging Is Provided By the Doypack

Doypack packaging is an example of a flexible packaging solution and has seen a surge in demand in recent years. The doypack pouch consists of three or more layers of very thin and flexible film. Most included a layer of plastic film, a layer of aluminum film, and a layer other laminated materials. The multi-layer film composite property makes it often used for food goods. It is an excellent option for items that must to stored in a cold environment (like a refrigerator or freezer). In addition to being simple to use, doypack packaging is available to modify the layers of film to meet the specific requirements of your goods.

In addition, this packaging has several characteristics and advantages that make it an appealing ideal choice for packaging various goods. As a result, we will explain in this post what doypack packaging is and its characteristics, advantages, and practical applications.

Definition of Doypack Packaging

Doypacks are a kind of flexible packaging has the ability to maintain an upright position all by itself. To be more specific, the item, which is sometimes referred to as a pouch, has a bottom that is hermetically sealed to make certain that it will not topple over. This product is the answer to your prayers if you are looking for a method to display your bulk or loose items in a manner that is more organised.

Stand-up Pouch Doypack with Zipper and Hanging Hole
Stand-up Pouch Doypack with Zipper and Hanging Hole

This kind of packaging is constructed using a plastic sheet that is very thin and flexible. A rip notch that is simple to use allows the package to be sealed at the top. After the product has been packaged, it should be kept in a dry and cold location for storage.

Moreover, Doypacks are often used for the packaging of food goods. They are an excellent option for items that need to maintained in cold environments, such as refrigerators or freezers. This kind of packaging may also be modified to meet the requirements of your goods in a unique way.

Brief Background on the Origins of Doypack

Louis Doyen, a French inventor and the head of the Thimmonnier Company, trademarked the Doypack name and design for his company’s Doy type bag in 1963[1]. The yearly sales of Doypack pouches, according to Thimmonnier, have increased to about $40 billion. Doyens, on the other hand, are made by glueing together two flat sheets and then folding the resulting sheet into a ‘W’ at the bottom. When the pouch is filled, the “W” opens up to support the weight of the items within. Because of its revolutionary ability to stay upright, this pouch design is now widely available under the brand name “stand-up pouch“.

Stand-up Pouch Doypack
Stand-up Pouch Doypack

Packaging Digest states that Taiwanese engineer Wayne Chang developed a new kind of stand-up pouch by using a tube as the main structure and heat-sealing not one but two gussets, one at the top and one at the bottom.

This bag style could maintain its stability even when empty, unlike many other stand-up Doypack bags, which tend to topple over while just partly packed. Meanwhile, the S-Pouch, sometimes called a Double Doypack bag, is a special kind of pouch distinguish by its two-way zipper. The zipper doypack pouch packaging is mostly a very common form of packaging today.

Stand-up Pouch Doypack with Zipper
Stand-up Pouch Doypack with Zipper

Doypack Bag Industry Application Developments

Animal nourishment

Pet owners are increasingly interested in offering their animals gourmet and fresh foods in smaller packages. They prefer smaller doypack bag package alternatives to the massive paper-walled bags of kibble.
The smaller doypack provides a more robust barrier against moisture, contaminants, and pests. And flexible packaging solutions contribute to a longer product shelf life. Doggie bags and treat containers are becoming more compact and sometimes shaped in novel ways. It providing pet owners with an attractive and convenient method to try out new product varieties. Daypacks are also being utilized for single-serve and portion-controlled meals.

Cases for liquids

Soups and sauces, and other liquid foods, were traditionally packaged in glass bottles and metal cans. Rigid packing forms provide more protection against breakage and other hazards, but they are more difficult and expensive to move and store. Stand-up pouches nowadays generally include pour spouts and other fittings that enable pouring liquids more easier and safer than the flexible packaging systems of yesteryear. Additionally, condiments, salad dressings, and edible oils have all benefited from the rise in popularity of doypack packaging.

Packaging for food

Snacks should come in resealable, lightweight, and convenient packaging that allows for convenient on-the-go consumption. Doypack bags are good barriers against rotting due to the structure of the multilayer composite films. And their efficiency will not diminish even after the product has been withdrawn from the packing and resealed. Also, in a crowded marketplace, snack packaging that stands out is more likely to catch the eye (and the wallet) of a harried consumer.
The fact that Doypacks can stand on their own without being stacked makes them a valuable marketing tool.

Pick Filler Seal Packing Machines for Doypack

Doypacks are rapidly turning into one of the most well-liked styles of bags on the market nowadays. As a consequence of this, there is a broad range of packaging equipment available on the market. Such as the pick fill seal (PFS) types of equipment potentially automate the packaging of this specific sort of bag.

Doypack Packing Machine
Pick Fill Seal Packaging Machine With Double Auger Doser | VTOPS-PFS

Currently, consumer packaged goods (CPG) companies that want to give their products a more upscale and specialized appearance are ordering premade Doypacks. Then investing in automated pouch packing technology to finish the packaging process. This is done to give their products a more upscale and specialized appearance. These doypack packaging machines are simple to set up and use and can swiftly adjust to various pouch sizes. And also generate an end result that is both more aesthetically pleasing and more functional.
Although the idea of doypack packaging has been around for some time. But the relatively recent that automated technology has made it possible to package this kind of pouch. The doypack may become one of the most popular kinds of pouches available on the market as the packaging industry continues progressing towards increasing degrees of automation. Get in touch with the staff at Vtops Machinery if your company requires flexible packaging of any kind of pre-made pouches, including doypack packaging or any other kind. We have a diverse selection of packaging equipment and are here to assist you in locating the most suitable option for your company.

Doypack Pick Fill Seal Packing Machine
Pick Fill Seal Packaging Machine | VTOPS-PFS

Summary

There is an increase in doypack use for a variety of reasons. In addition to being a significant commodity for businesses, its resealable design and stand-up construction make it a favourite among customers. It is also effective at preventing the entry of moisture, airborne pathogens, and pests. Then, the experts at VTOPS can provide you with Doypacks and other flexible packaging options. Depending on your business’s demands, we can help you choose the appropriate packing equipment from our wide selection.

On Key

Related Posts

Warm Welcome to Mr. Heng Juien from Malaysia Visit VTOPS

Warm Welcome to Mr. Heng Juien from Malaysia for an In-depth Visit to VTOPS Company, Highly Impressed by Packaging Machinery from VTOPS Introduction On November ...

What Are The Different Types of Powder Filling Machines?

Powder Filling Machines can be classified based on several factors such as the mechanism of filling, level of automation, and design. Let’s take a look ...

Best Flexible Packaging Method: VFFS Vacuum Packaging Machine

VFFS vacuum packaging machine is a type of VFFS packaging machine. The full name of VFFS is “Vertical Form Fill Seal.” VFFS vacuum packaging machine ...

Follow Us

“There is no best, only better” are not just words to us but a way of life. We are able to better meet and exceed your diverse product needs by providing designs that are exactly suited to your requirements. Your satisfaction is our motivation.

Maybe You Like

Powder Bottle Filling Capping Machine

A modern factory of 40,000 square meters

Submit Your Request

We prefer to you to bring your needs to email [email protected] or WhatsApp!
Scroll to Top

Contact Us

We prefer to you to bring your needs to email [email protected] or WhatsApp!