ABB Robocits和Vtops Machinery助力Teway Food智能工厂实现数字化和智能化转型

简介:复合调味品具有操作简单、味道鲜美、使用方便等特点,越来越受到消费者的关注。 因此,这个行业迎来了一轮快速发展。 但复合调味品行业整体生产标准化程度不高。 提高竞争力、探索新工艺、提高新标准、优化新工艺成为关键问题。 同时,也是企业在行业中脱颖而出的一种方式。

智能包装机

拣填封口智能包装机

忙碌的现代人如何在最短的时间内做出一道美味、安全、卫生的菜肴?

复合调味不仅方便快捷,而且具有多种口味,是一个很好的解决方案。 随着当今生活节奏的加快和消费者生活水平的提高。 一、盐、酱油、醋等传统调味品, 香料粉 和味精比较简单。 但复合调味品具有操作简单、味道鲜美、使用方便的特点。 因此,复合调味品越来越受到客户的关注。 行业也迎来了一轮快速发展。 提高竞争力、探索新工艺、提高新标准、优化新工艺成为关键问题。 同时,这也是企业在行业中脱颖而出的一种方式。

德威食品的新机遇

德威食品(股票代码:603317(SHA))是中国复合调味品行业的知名企业。 此外,德威食品在研发、生产和优质复合调味品销售方面拥有20多年的经验。 然后, ABB机器人Vtops机械 与成都德威食品智能工厂合作。 他们为智能工厂的后包装过程提供一系列自动化解决方案,包括智能投料、 智能包装、智能仓储、智能追溯。 它们总共集成了 65 个 IRB 360、10 个 IRB 6700 和 3 个 IRB 660 机器人。 和机器视觉辅助。 最后,这些升级帮助 Teway Food 成为业内首家使用 3D 视觉定位辅助喂食机械手的公司。

德威食品

德威食品

产线的升级也为德威食品带来了新的机遇。 具体来说,德威食品智能工厂升级后,单线产能提升6倍以上,人均效率提升40倍以上,单件制造成本下降近XNUMX%。 因此,德威食品实现了生产过程自动化、数字化、智能化综合管理的目标。

精准高速——助力企业提升效率

首先,传统的和弦产业具有劳动密集型产业特点。 同时,他们的生产线自动化程度低,市场竞争激烈。 整个行业的生产效率有待提高。 市场环境问题也体现在德威食品。 特威复合调味品的小袋子种类很多,以往的小袋子包装机的分拣方式对人工的依赖度很高。 这种方法效率低,错误率高。 特别是在喂料应用中,由于工作强度大、工作内容单一。 工作质量和效率普遍较低。

ABB机器人

ABB机器人

其次,Teway 是业内最新一家使用 3D 视觉定位辅助机械手的公司。 机械手主要属于 智能包装机 并进行饲养工作。 此外,IRB 6700 的负载能力高达 150 公斤至 300 公斤。 其结构刚性好,运行时间长,无障碍。 与手工作业相比,机械臂可以显着延长工作时间,提高工作质量。

ABB机器人

ABB机器人

最后,智能包装机的机器视觉系统可以快速获取大量图像信息并自动处理。 同时,它可以准确识别进篮的位置,并引导机械臂抓取和放置。 即使篮子里没有装满托盘,机器人仍然可以成功捡起它。 而且不会划伤,适用于堆形复杂多变、盒子类型随机的场景。 3D视觉算法的组合具有更灵活、更快速的优势。 综上所述,智能包装机系统提升了整体运营效率,为行业制定了自动化管控的数字化标准。

ABB机器人

ABB机器人

高度灵活——解锁丰富的应用场景

食品安全事件的不断爆发,引发了众多消费者对食品品牌的信任危机。 智能工厂已经实施了一些措施来确保食品安全。 首先,智能工厂不仅在内部保证了生产过程的卫生和效率,还为消费者精心设计了看得见的质量保证方式。 据官网介绍[1],整条生产线配备多台金属探测器, 检重机 和其他检测设备。 这些设备可以确保不合规的产品不会落入消费者手中。

拣货系统

拣货系统

在小包裹分拣组装挡板的过程中,ABB 使用 IRB 360 通过 2D 和 3D 视觉引导抓取和组装包裹。 该技术突破了无序进货的抓取和摆放。 此外,IRB 360 具有出色的运动性能和较短的节拍时间,并且仍然可以在紧凑的占地面积内进行精细排列。 最后,3D视觉系统可以对机器人进行定位和引导,实现对目标材料的准确抓取。 即使在包裹重叠的情况下,ABB 的视觉算法也可以捕捉产品,使包裹排列更加高效。

取放系统

取放系统

ABB 自主开发了一种采用输送线跟踪技术 (VGT) 的视觉算法。 该技术使机器人能够快速有效地适应复杂的传送带。 并保持高速。 用于在分拣包裹的过程中读取物料的位置并将其发送至机器人系统。 在自动包装过程中,可以读取材料的位置并将其发送到机器人系统。 之后,读取包裹二维码,发送到数据库进行两次申请。 这些改进增加了包装改进和数字支持。

透明度——整个过程的可追溯性

近年来,食品安全问题逐渐引起公众关注。 与此同时,行业内爆发的问题也降低了消费者的信心。 但是,那 包装机制造商 中国人已经采取了一些措施来改善食品安全。 首先,智能工厂不仅保证了内部生产过程的卫生和效率。 同时,也为消费者贴心设计了看得见的品质保障方式。 整条生产线配备多台金属检测仪、称重检测仪等检测设备,排除不合格产品。

德威食品

德威食品

TTO贴标机 来自 Vtops Machinery 的产品使天威食品能够与消费者建立更健康、更可靠的业务关系。 TTO集成在贴标机上,通过目标码的组合,实现过程信息化,实现产品生产全过程的监控和追溯。 确保食品安全。 消费者在收到产品时,还可以扫描二维码,查看产品的全生命周期,安心享用美食。

德威食品

德威食品

总而言之,在数字化浪潮下,德威食品的智慧工厂让我们见证了复合调味品行业一场高质量、高效率、高安全的产业转型升级。 我们相信,Teway 的故事可以让消费者对食品行业的美味和安全更有信心。 同时,威拓机械期待将先进的自动化和数字化技术推广到更多的食品生产加工企业。 最后,跳跃智能包装行业及相关厂商可以继续推动中国食品行业的健康发展。

参考:

1.特威。 (2022 年)。 特威食品。 https://www.teway.cn/

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

关注我们

“没有最好,只有更好”对我们来说不仅仅是一句话,而是一种生活方式。 通过提供完全适合您要求的设计,我们能够更好地满足并超越您多样化的产品需求。 您的满意是我们的动力。

也许你喜欢

粉瓶灌装旋盖机

40,000平方米的现代化厂房

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!

ABB Robocits and Vtops Machinery Helps Teway Food Smart Factory Achieve Digitization and Intelligence Transformation

Introduction: Compound condiments have the characteristics of simple operation, deliciousness, and ease of use, and have attracted more and more consumers’ attention. Therefore, this industry has ushered in a round of rapid development. However, the overall production standardization of the compound condiment industry is not high. Improving competitiveness, exploring new processes, improving new standards and optimizing new processes have become the key issues. At the same time, it is also a way for companies to stand out in the industry.

Intelligent Packaging Machine

Pick Fill Seal Intelligent Packaging Machine

How can busy modern people make a delicious, safe and hygienic dish in the shortest time?

Compound seasoning is not only convenient and fast, but also has a variety of flavors is a good solution. With the acceleration of the current pace of life and the improvement of consumers’ living standards. First, the traditional condiments such as salt, soy sauce, vinegar, spices powder and monosodium glutamate are relatively simple. However, compound condiments have the characteristics of simple operation, delicious and easy to use. Therefore, compound condiments have received more and more attention from customers. The industry has also ushered in a round of rapid development. Improving competitiveness, exploring new processes, improving new standards, and optimizing new processes have become the key issues. Meanwhile, it is also a way for companies to stand out in the industry.

New Opportunities for Teway Food

Teway Food(Stock: 603317 (SHA)) is a well-known enterprise in China’s compound condiment industry. In addition, Teway Foods has more than 20 years’ experience in the research and development, production, and high-quality compound condiments’ sales. Then, ABB Robotics and Vtops Machinery collaborated in the Teway Food Smart Factory in Chengdu. They provide a series of automation solutions for the post-packaging process of smart factories, including intelligent feeding, intelligent packaging, intelligent warehousing, and intelligent traceability. These integrate a total of 65 IRB 360, 10 IRB 6700 and 3 IRB 660 robots. and machine vision aids. Last, these upgrades have helped Teway Food become the first company in the industry to use 3D visual positioning to assist in feeding manipulators.

TEWAY FOOD

TEWAY FOOD

The upgrade of the production line has also brought new opportunities for Teway Food. Specifically, after the upgrade of Teway Food’s smart factory, the single-line production capacity increases more than two times, the per capita efficiency increases more than 6 times, and the single-piece manufacturing cost dropped by nearly 40%. Therefore, Teway Food has achieved the goal of automated, digital, and intelligent integrated management of the production process.

Accurate and high-speed – help enterprises improve efficiency

First, the traditional polyphonic industry has the labor-intensive industry characteristics. At the same time, their production line automation is low, and the market competition is fierce. The entire industry’s production efficiency needs improvement. The market environment problems are also shows in Teway Food. There are many kinds of small bags in Teway compound condiments, and the sorting mode of the previous small bag packaging machine is highly dependent on labor. This method is inefficient and has a high error rate. Especially in feeding applications, due to the high work intensity and single work content. The quality and efficiency of work are generally low.

ABB Robotics

ABB Robotics

Secondly, Teway is the latest company in the industry to use 3D visual positioning to assist manipulators. The manipulator mainly belongs to the intelligent packaging machine and performs feeding work. In addition, the IRB 6700 has a load capacity of up to 150kg to 300kg. Its structure is rigid and has a long running time without obstacles. Compared with manual work, the robotic arm can significantly extend the working time and improve the working quality.

ABB Robotics

ABB Robotics

Last, the machine vision system of the intelligent packaging machine can quickly acquire a large amount of image information and process it automatically. At the same time, it can accurately identify the position of the incoming basket and guide the robotic arm to grab and place it. Even if the basket is not full of pallets, the robot can still pick it up successfully. Moreover, it will not scratch and is suitable for scenes with complex and changeable stack shapes and random types of boxes. The combination of 3D vision algorithms has the advantage of being more flexible and faster. In summary, the intelligent packaging machine system improves the overall operation efficiency and formulates digital standards for automated management and control for the industry.

ABB Robotics

ABB Robotics

Highly flexible – unlocking rich application scenarios

The continuous outbreak of food safety incidents has triggered a crisis of confidence among many consumers in food brands. Smart factories have implemented some measures to ensure food safety. First, the smart factory not only guarantees the hygiene and efficiency of the production process internally, but also carefully designs a visible quality guarantee method for consumers. According to the official website [1], the entire production line is equipped with multiple sets of metal detector, checkweigher machine and other testing equipment. These equipments could ensure non-compliant products do not end up in the hands of consumers.

Pick System

Pick System

In the process of sorting and assembling baffles for small packages, ABB used the IRB 360 to grasp and assemble packages through 2D and 3D vision guidance. This technology breaks through the grabbing and placement of disorderly incoming products. Additionally, the IRB 360 has excellent movement performance and short takt time, and can still be finely arranged in a compact footprint. Finally, the 3D vision system can position and guide the robot to achieve accurate grasping of the target material. Even in the case of overlapping packages, ABB’s visual algorithm can capture products, making package arrangement more efficient.

Pick and Place System

Pick and Place System

ABB independently developed a vision algorithm with conveyor line tracking technology (VGT). This technology allows robots to adapt to complex conveyor belts quickly and efficiently. and maintain high speed. It is used to read the position of the material and send it to the robot system in the process of sorting out the package. In the automatic packing process, the position of the material can be read and sent to the robot system. After that, read the package QR code and send it to the database for two applications. These improvements increase packaging refinement and digital support.

Transparency – traceability throughout the entire process

Food safety issues have gradually attracted public attention in recent years. At the same time, the problems that have erupted in the industry have also reduced consumer confidence. However, the packaging machine manufacturers of Chinese have introduced some measures to improve food safety. First, the smart factory not only guarantees the hygiene and efficiency of the production process internally. At the same time, it also thoughtfully designed a visible quality guarantee method for consumers. The entire production line is equipped with multiple metal detectors, weighing detectors and other testing equipment to exclude non-compliant products.

TEWAY FOOD

TEWAY FOOD

TTO labeler machine from Vtops Machinery enable Tianwei Foods to build healthier and more reliable business relationships with consumers. TTO is integrated on the labeling machine, through the combination of object codes, the informatization of the process can realize the monitoring and traceability of the whole process of product production. Ensure food safety. When consumers receive the product, they can also scan the QR code to check the entire life cycle of the product and enjoy the food with peace of mind.

TEWAY FOOD

TEWAY FOOD

In conclusion, under the wave of digitalization, Teway Food’s smart factory has allowed us to witness a high-quality, high-efficiency and high-safety industrial transformation and upgrading of the compound condiment industry. We believe Teway’s story can give consumers more confidence in the deliciousness and safety of the food industry. Meanwhile, Vtops Machinery looks forward to extending the advanced automation and digital technology to more food manufacturing and processing enterprises. Finally, hopping the intelligent packaging industry and related manufacturers can continue to promote the healthy development of China’s food industry.

References:

1. Teway. (2022). TEWAY FOOD. https://www.teway.cn/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow Us

“There is no best, only better” are not just words to us but a way of life. We are able to better meet and exceed your diverse product needs by providing designs that are exactly suited to your requirements. Your satisfaction is our motivation.

Maybe You Like

Powder Bottle Filling Capping Machine

A modern factory of 40,000 square meters

Submit Your Request

We prefer to you to bring your needs to email [email protected] or WhatsApp!