郑州威拓机械有限公司获得德国莱茵TÜV集团权威认证,成为金牌供应商

近日,我司郑州威拓机械有限公司顺利通过德国莱茵TÜV认证,威拓成为阿里巴巴金牌供应商会员。

VTOPS获得TÜV莱茵认证成为金牌供应商

郑州威拓机械有限公司获得德国莱茵TÜV集团权威认证,成为金牌供应商

参与认证的专家多次走访我司办公室和工厂,并按照流程进行了详细的验证。 视频如下:


此外,德国莱茵TÜV对我司信息全面、内容详尽、产品技术先进、质量可靠表示赞赏。 我们树立了所有申请参与企业认证的典范。 最终认证结果会在我司阿里巴巴店铺全面展示,网址为:
https://fillers.en.alibaba.com/

1. 什么是金牌供应商认证?

认证供应商企业是经过阿里巴巴平台权威机构认证的优质供应商。 该认证由阿里巴巴委托给全球三大权威认证机构之一的德国莱茵TÜV集团。 为了验证真伪,需要进行非常严格的验证过程。 实际核查了企业资质、商品资质、售后服务等100个领域的12多项信息。

也就是说,它不仅可以帮助企业在多个维度上充分展示自己的真实能力,还可以满足海外买家的不同采购需求。 此外,它还提高了匹配交易的效率。 同时,该认证将帮助认证供应商创建全球独家企业网站。 因此,更多的买家会关注这些企业,赢得更多的外贸机会。 从阿里巴巴平台的各项运营来看,海外品牌推广效果明显。 那就是VTOPS成为金牌供应商实力的证明。

2、VTOPS为什么要申请金牌供应商认证?

郑州威拓机械有限公司工厂成立于2001年,主营业务为智能包装机械及安装服务。 我们拥有40,000平方米的现代化工业厂房,近数十项技术专利和多项发明专利。 同时是国家高新技术企业的官方认证。 此外,我们拥有优秀的外贸业务员团队和专业的售后服务团队。

VTOPS获得TÜV莱茵认证

VTOPS获得TÜV莱茵认证

我们下定决心在阿里巴巴国际网站上申请认证供应商,以更好地展示我们的资质。 只有这样,我们才能满足客户不同的包装需求,提高沟通效率。 虽然在这个认证过程中这个要求非常严格,但我们仍然有信心并愿意接受测试。 最后,我们全方位展示了我厂的生产能力、产品详情、售后服务等真实信息。 因此,VTOPS成为阿里巴巴金牌供应商的一员。

VTOPS获得TÜV莱茵认证

VTOPS获得TÜV莱茵认证

三、金牌供应商认证流程

首先,企业应根据自身资质和业务需求向阿里巴巴申请Verified Supplier认证。

其次,阿里巴巴平台将对企业核心指标进行初步背景调查。 考虑到它是否有真正的需求、真正的工厂和足够的产能,这是非常必要的。

第三,阿里巴巴委托全球三大权威认证机构之一的TÜV莱茵集团。 一方面,受托机构进行考察,对企业进行现场认证。 主要内容包括生产能力、交易能力、研发能力等最具竞争优势的信息。 另一方面,TÜV莱茵集团进行权威评估,形成能力评估报告。 让企业在多个维度上更专业地展示自己。

最后,经过严格的测试和审核流程,企业在符合既定标准的情况下可以获得Verified Supplier认证。 我们为所有申请者树立了VTOPS成为认证供应商的榜样

四、金牌供应商认证内容

  • 公司资质:资质荣誉、专利商标、财务报表、人力资源管理、出口能力、企业发展规划等。
  • 工厂展示:车间面积、车间环境、研发管理能力、质量控制能力、过程管理能力、产品生产能力、产能估算、操作车间安全控制等。
  • 软实力:如跨品类货物编组能力、设计研发能力、订单处理能力、海外售后服务能力等。

5. 验证产品

5.1.粉剂灌装机

验证产品- 粉剂灌装机| VTOPS

验证产品-粉末灌装机| VTOPS

粉末灌装机 是灌装或包装粉状产品的机器。 粉剂灌装机通常采用螺旋式计量灌装,故又称螺旋式灌装机。 螺旋灌装机最大的优点是灌装系统相对封闭。 它使螺旋灌装机成为灌装极细粉末的理想选择,例如滑石粉、面粉、香料、化学粉末和小苏打。
查看更多: 粉末灌装机

5.2. 颗粒包装机

验证产品 – 颗粒包装机 | VTOPS

验证产品 – 颗粒包装机 | VTOPS

颗粒包装机是一种配料机,更适合于无尘颗粒物料的称重和包装。 在实践中,我们发现振动称量颗粒包装机的精度要优于量杯。 包装精度大于99.7%。

查看更多: 颗粒包装机

5.3. VFFS 包装机

验证产品 – VFFS 包装机 | VTOPS

验证产品 – VFFS 包装机 | VTOPS

VFFS 立式填充密封包装机是一种自动化流水线产品包装系统,常用于食品包装行业和各种其他产品。

查看更多: VFFS 包装机

5.4. PFS包装机

验证产品 – PFS 包装机 | VTOPS

验证产品 – PFS 包装机 | VTOPS

预制袋旋转包装机是一种用于预制袋和小袋的自动拾取填充封口机。
多头秤、螺旋灌装机、液体灌装机等多头秤、螺旋灌装机、液体灌装机等旋转式预制袋挑灌装封口包装机可适用于颗粒状、粉状、液体状、膏状等的自动包装。
该机可实现自动上袋、日期打印、开袋、物料称重灌装、袋热合、成品脱袋。 Vtops Machinery根据包装材料和袋子尺寸有不同的型号供您参考。

查看更多: PFS包装机

5.5. 液体灌装机

验证产品-液体灌装机| VTOPS

验证产品-液体灌装机| VTOPS

伺服泵液体灌装机采用特殊的三通灌装阀。 它是灌装液体和奶油产品的理想选择。 尤其对高粘度材料效果明显,精度高。 如洗衣粉、洗手液、润滑剂、果汁、浓酱、辣椒酱、番茄酱、种衣、微乳、悬浮液等。

查看更多: 活塞灌装机

6. Gold Plus 供应商认证的核心目标

Gold Plus 供应商认证是一项基于买家采购习惯的综合推广服务。 因此,它可以准确地将客户与实际需求相匹配。 根据国际第三方权威认证机构,对关键信息和资质进行评估。 最终,通过认证的供应商将获得能力评估报告、主要产品认证和工厂检查视频等,旨在帮助企业快速赢得买家的信任,促进贸易。

该认证提升了中国中小型供应商的重要性,尤其是对整体外贸服务能力的重视。 提高了整个电子商务平台的供应商信息质量; 也让网上商贸配对更高效。 只有这样,才能对整个电子商务生态系统的健康发展起到很好的推动作用。 成为认证供应商是VTOPS最重要的目标。

7. 关于 TÜV 莱茵集团

TUV莱茵

TUV莱茵

全球三大权威认证机构之一——TÜV莱茵集团

TÜV莱茵集团总部位于德国,是一家独立的第三方国际检验认证机构。 主要从事检验、鉴定、认证和检测。 TÜV莱茵集团在产品检验认证领域拥有130多年的历史。 它的服务几乎涵盖所有类型的设备,从玩具车到发电站,从吹风机到化工厂。 目前,TUV莱茵集团在50多个国家和地区设有分支机构。

TÜV莱茵集团的认证以其真实性、专业性、全面性和权威性着称。 不仅可以帮助采购商加深对公司和产品的了解,更全面、更专业地展示企业的力量。

由于其权威性,TUV莱茵集团也是中国官方机构和欧盟的指定合作伙伴。 有鉴于此,更多的企业和制造工厂更愿意委托TÜV莱茵集团进行认证。 从而验证产品的更高品质和先进的智能工厂,提高产品和品牌的知名度。

8. 关于 VTOPS

智能包装机械领导者——郑州威拓机械有限公司

郑州威拓机械有限公司验证

郑州威拓机械有限公司验证

经营理念

郑州威拓机械有限公司始终贯彻诚信为本,重视客户体验的经营理念。 以及我们将满足客户需求视为公司的核心价值观。 我们始终坚持所有的图片、视频都是真实的,让客户买到放心的产品。

8.1 我们在哪里

郑州威拓机械有限公司位于中国的郑州,是中国的地理中心。 交通便利,环境优美。 你可以在下面的谷歌地图上找到我们。

8.2 我们的产品

VTOPS拥有自建40,000平方米的现代化生产工厂,我们设计和制造各种 包装机. 更具体地说,有制造螺旋灌装机、振动称重包装机、活塞式液体灌装机、立式填充密封包装机、贴标机等包装机械。

8.3 资质与团队

我们拥有多项产品商标、专有技术专利、 CE认证. 此外,我们正在努力开发新产品,以满足不同的要求。 我们拥有优秀的团队,专注于产品开发设计、质量控制和检验以及公司运营。 致力于严格的质量控制和周到的客户服务,我们经验丰富的员工随时可以讨论您的要求并确保客户完全满意。 在我们看来,优秀的销售团队是我们成为金牌供应商的重要因素之一。

8.4 全球客户

我们的产品还出口到非洲、大洋洲、美洲、欧洲等国家和地区的客户。 秉承互惠互利的经营​​原则,我们以专业的服务、优质的产品和有竞争力的价格在客户中享有可靠的声誉。 您的满意是我们的动力。 由于VTOPS成为认证供应商,我们更有信心将我们的主要产品提供给更多的客户

8.5 更多期待与展望

我们鼓励您将您的灌装或包装需求带给我们,这意味着让我们有机会为您提供您所需要的东西。 我们知道您的产品和业务很有价值,当您选择我们的系统之一时,您就做出了保证卓越的选择。 热烈欢迎来自世界各地的客户与我们合作,共同成功。

到2响应 VTOPS获得TÜV莱茵认证成为金牌供应商
  1. 乔纳森·纳皮尔 一月15,2022在9:25 PM 回复

    我真的很喜欢您博客的设计和布局。
    这在我眼中非常容易,这使我更加常来这里访问和参观。
    优秀作品!

  2. 克里斯·罗尔夫森 一月26,2022在2:13 PM 回复

    干得好。 我从你们的新闻中心学到了很多东西。 谢谢!


[最佳]

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

关注我们

“没有最好,只有更好”对我们来说不仅仅是一句话,而是一种生活方式。 通过提供完全适合您要求的设计,我们能够更好地满足并超越您多样化的产品需求。 您的满意是我们的动力。

也许你喜欢

粉瓶灌装旋盖机

40,000平方米的现代化厂房

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!

Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co Ltd Became The Gold Plus Supplier After Obtaining TÜV Rheinland Group Authoritative Certification

Recently, our company Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co Ltd successfully passed TÜV Rheinland certification, therefore VTOPS became a member of Alibaba Gold Plus Supplier.

VTOPS Obtaining TÜV Rheinland Certification Became Gold Plus Supplier

Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co Ltd Became The Gold Plus Supplier After Obtaining TÜV Rheinland Group Authoritative Certification

Experts participating in certification visited to our offices and factories many times, as well as they carried out verification in detail according to the process. The video is following:


Moreover the TÜV Rheinland appreciated us for that our company provides comprehensive information, detailed contents, advanced product technology, reliable quality. We set a model for all applications to participate in the certification of enterprises. The final certification result will be fully displayed on our company’s Alibaba store, the URL is:
https://fillers.en.alibaba.com/

1. What Is The Gold Plus Supplier Certification?

Enterprises of Verified Supplier are high-quality suppliers verified by the authoritative institution of Alibaba platform. The certification is entrusted by Alibaba to TÜV Rheinland Group which is one of the three authoritative certification institutions worldwide. In order to verify the authenticity, there is a very strict verification process that needs to be conducted. Actually, more than 100 information in 12 sectors had been verified, such as enterprise qualification, commodity qualification and after-sales service.

That is to say, it is not only can help enterprises fully display their real capabilities in multiple dimensions, but also meet the different purchasing needs of overseas buyers. Furthermore it improves the efficiency of matching transactions. At the same time, this certification will help the Verified Supplier create an exclusive global enterprise website. As a consequence, more buyers will pay attention to these enterprises and win more foreign trade opportunities. In accordance with various operations on Alibaba platform, it is obvious effect on overseas brand promotion. That is proof of strength VTOPS became Gold Plus Supplier.

2. Why Does VTOPS Apply For Gold Plus Supplier Certification?

Zhengzhou VTOPS Machinery Co., Ltd. factory was established in 2001, its major business including intelligent packaging machinery and installation services. We have 40,000 square meters of modern industrial factory, about dozens of technical patents and many invention patents. At the same time, it is the official certification of the national high-tech enterprises. In addition, we have an excellent foreign trade salesman team and a professional after-sales service team.

VTOPS Obtaining TÜV Rheinland Certification

VTOPS Obtaining TÜV Rheinland Certification

We made up our minds to apply for Verified Supplier on Alibaba International website for demonstrating our qualification better. Only in this way, we can meet customers’ different packaging needs and improve communication efficiency. Although this requirement is very strict in this certification process, we are still confident and willing to be tested. At last, we display the full range of our factory production capacity, product details, after-sales service and other real information. As a result, VTOPS became a member of Alibaba Gold Plus Supplier.

VTOPS Obtaining TÜV Rheinland Certification

VTOPS Obtaining TÜV Rheinland Certification

3. The Certification Process of Gold Plus Supplier

First of all, enterprises should apply for Verified Supplier certification to Alibaba according to their own qualification and business needs.

Secondly, Alibaba Platform will conduct a preliminary background investigation on the core indicators of enterprises. That’s quite necessary considering if it has the real needs, real factories and sufficient capacity.

Thirdly, Alibaba entrusts TÜV Rheinland Group, one of the three most authoritative certification institutions in the world. On the one hand, the entrusted agency conducts investigation, make on-site certification of enterprises. The main content includes production capacity, trading capacity, research and development capacity and other information with the most competitive advantages. On the other hand, the TÜV Rheinland Group makes authoritative evaluation, and forms a capability evaluation report. So that enterprises can show themselves more professionally in multiple dimensions.

Finally, after the rigorous testing and audit process, the enterprise can obtain the Verified Supplier certification when it is in line with the established standards. We set a model for all applicants that VTOPS became a Verified Supplier

4. The Contents of Gold Plus Supplier Certification

  • Company Qualification: Qualification honor, patent and trademark, financial statement, human resource management, export capacity, enterprise development plan etc.
  • Factory Dispaly: Workshop area, workshop environment, research and development management ability, quality control ability, process management ability, product production capacity, capacity estimation, operation workshop security control, etc.
  • Soft Strength: Such as cross-category cargo grouping ability, design and research ability, orders processing ability, overseas after-sales service ability, etc.

5. Verified Products

5.1. Powder Filling Machine

Verified Product - Powder Filling Machine | VTOPS

Verified Product – Powder Filling Machine | VTOPS

Powder Filling Machine is the machine to filling or packing powdered products. The powder filling machine usually dosing and filling by auger, so it is also called auger filler machine. The biggest advantage of auger filling machine is that the filling systems are relatively closed. It makes the auger filler machine the ideal choice for filling very fine powders, such as talcs, flour, spice, chemical powder, and baking soda.
View More: Powder Filling Machine

5.2. Granlar Packing Machine

Verified Product – Granule Packing Machine | VTOPS

Verified Product – Granule Packing Machine | VTOPS

The granule packing machine is a dosing machine to better suited for weighing and packing the non-dust granular materials. In practice, we have found that the accuracy of the vibratory weighing granule packaging machine is better than that of the measuring cup. The packaging accuracy is greater than 99.7%.

View More: Granule Packing Machine

5.3. VFFS Packing Machine

Verified Product – VFFS Packing Machine | VTOPS

Verified Product – VFFS Packing Machine | VTOPS

A VFFS vertical form fill seal packing machine is a type of automated assembly-line product packaging system, commonly used in the packaging industry for food, and a wide variety of other products.

View More: VFFS Packing Machine

5.4. PFS Packing Machine

Verified Product – PFS Packing Machine | VTOPS

Verified Product – PFS Packing Machine | VTOPS

Premade bag rotary packing machine is an automatic pick fill seal machine for pre-made bags and pouches.
Rotary premade bag pick fill seal packing machine with different dosing (such as multihead weigher, auger filler, liquid filler etc.) can be suitable for the automatic packing for granular, powder, liquid, paste etc.
The machine can realize automatic pouch feeding, date printing, bag opening, material weighing filling, bag heat sealing and finished bag take-off. Vtops Machinery have different models for your reference depending on the packing material and bag size.

View More: PFS Packing Machine

5.5. Liquid Filling Machine

Verified Product – Liquid Filling Machine | VTOPS

Verified Product – Liquid Filling Machine | VTOPS

Servo pump liquid filling machine uses a special three-way filling valve. It is the ideal chooce for filling liquid and cream products. Especially for high-viscosity materials have obvious effects and high accuracy. Such as laundry detergent, hand soap, lubricants, fruit juices, thick sauces, hot pepper sauce, tomato sauce, seed coatings, microemulsions, suspensions, etc.

View More: Piston Filling Machine

6. The Core Goals of Gold Plus Supplier Certification

The Gold Plus Supplier certification is a comprehensive promotion service that base on buyers’ purchasing habits. Hence it can accurately matches customer with real needs. According to the international third-party authoritative certification institution, it will evaluate the key information and qualification. In consequence, the verified supplier will obtain the competence evaluation report, the main products certification and factory inspection video, etc. It aims to help companies quickly win buyers’ trust, and promote trade.

The certification enhances the importance of China’s middle and small-sized suppliers, especially on the overall foreign trade service ability. It improves the quality of supplier information of the whole e-commerce platform; additionally make online business matching more efficient. Only in this way, it sets a good role in promoting the healthy development of the entire e-commerce ecosystem. TO be a Verified Supplier is the most important goal of VTOPS.

7. About TÜV Rheinland Group

TÜV Rheinland

TÜV Rheinland

One of the three authoritative certification institutions worldwide—TÜV Rheinland Group

TÜV Rheinland Group,headquartered in Germany, is an independent third-party international inspection and certification organization. It mainly engages in inspection, identification, certification and testing. TÜV Rheinland Group has a history of more than 130 years in the field of product inspection and certification. Its services cover almost all types of equipment, from toy cars to power stations, from hair dryers to chemical plants. At present, TÜV Rheinland Group has branches in more than 50 countries and regions.

The certification of TÜV Rheinland Group is known for its authenticity, professionalism, comprehensiveness and authority. It not only can help buyers deepen the understanding of the company and products, but also show the power of enterprise more comprehensive and more professional.

Due to its authority, TÜV Rheinland Group is also the appointed partner of China’s official agency and the European Union. In view of this, more enterprises and manufacturing factories are more willing to entrust TÜV Rheinland Group for certification. Thus it verifies the higher quality of products and the advanced intelligent factory, improve the popularity of products and brands.

8. About VTOPS

An intelligent packaging machinery leader – Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co., Ltd.

Verified of Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co., Ltd.

Verified of Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co., Ltd.

Business Philosophy

Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co Ltd always carries out the business philosophy both honesty and regards customer experience. As well as we consider meeting customer needs as the core values of the company. We always insist that all the pictures, videos are real, so that customers can buy assured products.

8.1 Where of Us

Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in Zhengzhou of China, it is the geographical center of China. We are enjoying convenient transportation and beautiful environment. You can find us on Google Maps which is following.

8.2 Our Product

VTOPS have a self-build 40,000 square meter modern production factory, we design and manufacturing various packaging machines. More specifically, there manufacturing the auger filling machine, vibratory weigh packing machine, piston liquid Filling machine, vertical form fill seal packing machine, labeling machine and other packaging machines.

8.3 Qualification and Team

We have a number of product trademarks, proprietary technology patents, CE certification. Besides, we are making great efforts to develop new products to meet different requirements. We have excellent teams who focus on product development & design, quality control & inspection and company running. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. In our view, excellent sales team is one of the important factors for us to become Gold Plus Supplier.

8.4 Worldwide Customers

Our products are also exported to clients in such countries and regions as Africa, Oceania, America and Europe. Adhering to the business principle of mutual benefits, we have had a reliable reputation among our customers because of our professional services, quality products and competitive prices. Your satisfaction is our motivation. Due to VTOPS became a Verified Supplier, we are more confident to provide our main products to more customers

8.5 More Expectations and Prospects

We encourage you to bring your filling or packing needs to us, it means giving us the opportunity to provide you with exactly what you need. We know that your products and business are valuable, when you choose one of our systems you are making a choice of guaranteed excellence. Warmly welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with us for common success.

One Response to VTOPS Obtaining TÜV Rheinland Certification Became Gold Plus Supplier
  1. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.
    Excellent work!


[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Us

“There is no best, only better” are not just words to us but a way of life. We are able to better meet and exceed your diverse product needs by providing designs that are exactly suited to your requirements. Your satisfaction is our motivation.

Maybe You Like

Powder Bottle Filling Capping Machine

A modern factory of 40,000 square meters

We also prefer to you to bring your needs to email info@vtops.com!