购买旋盖机时要考虑的事项

目录

购买旋盖机时要考虑的事项

由于许多型号和款式让您眼花缭乱,从现有市场购买适合您业务的封盖机更具挑战性。

为了帮助您做出正确的决定,VTOPS 分析了几个因素来帮助您进行搜索。 它们包括以下内容。

高速八轮旋盖机

目录

盖子类型

在直径方面,您可能会得到直径从 5 毫米到 130 毫米不等的盖子。 由于瓶盖尺寸种类繁多,不可能使用单一的旋盖机。 大型旋盖机需要使用垂直放置装置和旋盖器。

如果您处理的封盖很少,您的封盖机选择选项可能会受到限制。 还可以根据瓶盖的直径来确定您的封盖机的瓶盖分类装置。 分拣小型瓶盖可能需要小型振动系统。 对于较大的盖子直径,可能需要更大的升降机分拣机。

如果您还考虑帽几何形状,那将是最好的。 大写字母的宽高比不仅限制了大写字母的排序选项。 它还可能影响您的应用所需的封盖机类型。

旋盖机的价格

价格是根据您的预算选择和购买正确的封盖机的另一个关键因素。 当您收到同一台旋盖机的不同价格时,您是否发现其背后的原因? 例如,值得思考的是,为什么这款旋盖机的价格比那台旋盖机高出 2,000 美元。 当您考虑购买旋盖机时,请不要忘记检查各个方面。

但是,永远不要为了低价而牺牲质量。 虽然定价对于决定购买什么至关重要,但更重要的重点必须是价值和质量。 如果您将成本放在首位,您最终可能会购买无法达到预期目的的封盖机。

自动化程度

封盖过程的自动化程度是制造操作中最重要的限制之一。
例如,手动封盖是一种耗时的技术,可能会带来严重的健康危害。 起初它可能看起来很便宜,但很快就会变得非常昂贵。 而且,这很费力,而且你永远无法每分钟封盖超过容器。 因此,非常需要自动旋盖机来提高产量。 半自动封盖装置每分钟提供更好的容器填充率,例如每分钟大约十个容器。

使用全自动封盖机,您可以在一分钟内拧紧大约 30 到 60 个容器。 尽管自动封盖机的速度很快,但它的初始成本很高。 但最好不要担心,因为机器会增加您的制造产量。

技术支持

在购买旋盖机之前,请评估所需的技术支持类型。 确保您能够为您选择的旋盖机的使用和维护提供或实施所有必要的支持。

通常,半自动旋盖机和全自动旋盖机都需要专门的人员来操作。 一名操作员可以同时管理近五台全自动封盖机。 因此,您应该根据您将安装的机器数量来考虑您需要的熟练操作员的数量。

但请记住,您可以在使用更少工人的情况下实现更高水平的工业产出。 在 Vtops 公司,我们保证免费安装费。 我们还为您的人员提供现场培训。

保修政策

在最终购买您最喜欢的封盖机之前,请确认保修期限。 需要关注的基本方面包括保修范围内和未包括在内的方面。 它将帮助您制定相应的计划来处理和维护旋盖机,以避免不必要的开支。

此外,请查看超出保修期的服务价格。 对于不在保修范围内的任何事情以及本保修期满后发生的事情,您必须自己支付。

通常,VTOPS 提供长达两年的保修期。 在此期间如有任何问题,您可以联系我们。

电气要求

在为您的企业选择合适的封盖机之前,您应该检查它的功耗以及您可以管理的供应量。 明智的做法是确认家用电源或商用电源是否适合您的封盖机。

此外,请留意您即将购买的合适封盖机的电气要求。 您可以在将其带回家之前在现场测试电源使用情况。

此外,在使用约八小时后检查,确保它仍在工作。 通过这种方式,您可以计算出封盖给定数量的容器会消耗多少能量。

工厂规模

公司的规模决定了您优化产量所需的封盖机。 通常,工厂越大,提高生产率所需的机器就越先进。 因此,明智的做法是评估您的工厂规模以及购买封盖机的成本。

此外,您应该在购买前了解封盖机安装和工作区域所需的土地或空间数量。 它将帮助您选择最适合您业务的合适尺寸的旋盖机。 因此,在进行最终购买之前,必须确定所需的精确空间。 此外,如果需要更多空间,您应该了解是否会提供适当的区域。

需求规模

在决定是否购买用于小型、中型和大型生产的旋盖机之前,请评估您需要弥合的差距。 在为您的小公司购买设备以避免超支机器采购时,这是一个需要考虑的关键因素。

此外,您必须将输出过程与所需的实用程序和定价进行比较。 毫无疑问,理想的封盖机以可承受的价格结合了最大的生产能力和最低的实用要求。 因此,在选择理想的封盖机时,您需要权衡所有这些因素与产量。

您还应该通过验证客户的反馈来了解客户的需求。 它将帮助您选择合适的旋盖机来满足日益增长的差距。

购买旋盖机的结论

选择理想 旋盖机 可能会让您感到困惑,因为今天提供了许多替代方案。 比如你会混淆旋盖机的定价、使用、质量等因素。 但是,当您认识到您的生产能力、瓶盖、瓶盖样式和未来需求时,该程序就变得不那么复杂了。

鉴于不同的封盖机是针对不同的瓶盖和瓶子设计的。 你可以 CONTACT 并在郑州威拓机械有限公司库存的高品质封盖机上免费测试您的瓶盖。

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!
开关键

相关文章

奶粉马口铁罐的直径是多少?

什么是检重秤?

自动检重秤本质上是一种配备传感器和自动化机制的专用秤,用于测量单个物品通过时的重量...

选择多头秤时要考虑的关键因素

多头秤,也称为组合秤,是称重机领域效率、精度和可靠性的巅峰之作。发展并普及...

关注我们

“没有最好,只有更好”对我们来说不仅仅是一句话,而是一种生活方式。 通过提供完全适合您要求的设计,我们能够更好地满足并超越您多样化的产品需求。 您的满意是我们的动力。
粉瓶灌装旋盖机

40,000平方米的现代化厂房

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!
购物车
滚动到顶部

Things to Consider When You Buying a Capping Machine

It is much more challenging to buying a capping machine perfect for your business from the existing market due to the many models and styles to dazzle you.

To help you make the right decision, VTOPS has analyzed several factors to help you in your search. They include the are following.

High Speed 8-Wheel Capping Machine

Table of Contents

Type of lids

In terms of diameter, you may get caps ranging from 5mm to 130mm in diameter. Because of the wide variety of caps sizes, it’s impossible to use a single capping machine. Large-scale capping machines need the employment of vertical placement devices and cap tighteners.

You may be limited in capping machine selection options if you deal with very few closures. A caps sorting device for your capping machine may also be determined based on the caps’ diameter. Small vibratory systems may be required for sorting small closures. A bigger elevator sorter may be required for larger-cap diameters.

It would be best if you also considered cap geometry. Not only does the width-to-height ratio of caps limit the cap sorting options. It may also influence the type of capping machines you need for your application.

The Price of the Capping Machine

The price is another crucial element in picking and buying the correct capping machine based on your budget. When you received the varying pricing for the identical capping machine, did you find out the rationale behind it? For example, it’s worth thinking about why the price of this capping machine is $2,000 higher than that of that capping machine. And please never forget to check every aspect when you consider buying a capping machine.

However, never sacrifice quality over low pricing. While pricing is crucial in determining what to buy, the more considerable emphasis must be on value and quality. If you put cost first, you may end up purchasing a capping machine that will not serve the intended purpose.

Degree of Automation

The degree of automation of the capping process is one of the most significant limitations on manufacturing operations.
For instance, manual capping is a time-consuming technique that might offer serious health hazards. It may seem inexpensive at first, but it quickly becomes prohibitively costly. Also, it is laborious, and you will never be able to cap more than containers every minute. Therefore, there is much need for automated capping machines to enhance output. Semiautomatic capping devices provide better container filling rates per minute, like about ten containers every minute.

With a fully automated capping machine, you can manage to tighten approximately 30 to 60 containers in a minute. Despite the fast speed of automated capping machines, it comes with a high initial cost. But it would be best if you were not concerned, since the machine will increase your manufacturing output.

Technical Support

Before buying a capping machine to buy, evaluate the kind of technical support that will be required. Ensure that you will be able to provide or put in place all the necessary support for the use and maintenance of the capping machine you choose.

Typically, both semi-automatic capping machine and fully automatic capping machine requires specialized personnel to operate them. One operator can manage close to five completely automated capping machines at once. Therefore, you should take into consideration the number of skilled operators you need based on the number of machines you will install.

But remember, you may achieve a higher level of industrial output while using fewer workers. At Vtops Company, we guarantee a free installation fee. We also provide on-site training to your personnel.

Warranty

Before finalizing the purchase of your favorite capping machine, verify the warranty term. The essential aspects to look at include closely covered by the warranty and those not included. It will help you plan accordingly to handle and maintain the capping machine to avoid unnecessary expenses.

Additionally, check out the servicing prices beyond the warranty term. For anything not covered in the warranty and what happened after the expiry of this warranty, you will have to pay on your own.

Generally, VTOPS offers a warranty period of up to two years. In case of any problem within this duration, you can contact us.

Electrical Requirements

Before choosing a suitable capping machine for your business, you should check its power consumption and what you can manage to supply. It is wise to confirm whether a domestic power source or commercial power will be appropriate for your capping machine.

Additionally, keep an eye on electrical requirements for the suitable capping machine you are about to purchase is using. You can test the power usage at the site before carrying it home.

Also, check after about eight hours of use, make sure it is still working. This way will allow you to figure out how much energy it can consume to capping a given number of containers.

Size of Factory

The company’s size determines the capping machine you will require to optimize production output. Usually, the larger the factory, the more advanced machines it requires to increase the rate of production. Therefore, it is wise to evaluate the size of your factory and the costs you can manage to procure the capping machines.

Also, you should be aware of the amount of land or space needed for the capping machines installation and working area before buying. It will help you select the appropriate size of the capping machine that would be best suitable for your business. Thus, it is essential to ascertain the precise space needed before placing the final purchase. Additionally, you should find out whether you will provide the appropriate area if more space is needed.

Size of Demand

Before deciding whether to purchase a capping machine for small, medium, and large-scale production, assess the gap you need to bridge. It is a critical factor to consider when acquiring equipment for your small company to avoid overspending on machine procurements.

Additionally, you must compare the output process to the needed utilities and pricing. Without a doubt, the ideal capping machine combines maximum production capacity with minimal utility requirements at an affordable price. So, when selecting the ideal capping machine, you will need to weigh all of these factors against the output.

You should also know your clients’ demands by verifying their feedback. It will help you select the appropriate capping machine to meet the growing gap.

Conclusion of Buying Capping Machine

Choosing an ideal capping machine may confuse you because many alternatives are offered today. For example, you will be confusing the pricing, using, quality, and other factors of the capping machine. But the procedure becomes less complex when you recognize your production ability, closures, cap styles, and future needs.

Given that different capping machines are designed for different caps and bottles. You can contact and free test your caps on the stocked top-quality capping machine at Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co Ltd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.