使用谷物干燥机和谷物包装机将谷物颗粒重新入库

往年,夏季粮食收获季节经常遇到连续阴雨天气。 农民面对田间的粮食,总是担心天气。 如果粮食丰收到了汛期,可能意味着粮食大面积流失,甚至没有收成。 然而,随着现代科技的发展,农民对天气的依赖已成为过去。 粮食包装机和烘干机的应用,让农民对粮食的收获和储存有了很好的把握。

粮食收获

谷物灌装包装机 可以在第一步提供谷物包装。 具体来说,农民在收割粮食时,首先需要将散装粮食包装在编织袋中。 之后,将包装好的谷物分批干燥。 以达到尽可能长时间保存食物的目的。 与传统的手动包装相比,全自动或半自动全自动谷物包装机在包装上节省了大量的时间和人力。 例如,振动称重填料主要采用线性净重振动的方式来称量大小不均匀的颗粒。 这种操作方法首先保证了称重过程的准确性。

其次,原本需要 3-4 名体力劳动者的工作,现在一个人就可以完成。 最后,包装速度远远优于人工灌装封口。 这提高了整个包装过程的效率。 具体来说,高效率和低劳动力要求确保了农民在收获后可以快速包装谷物以进行下一步的干燥过程。

谷物干燥

之后,粮食烘干机可以在短时间内产生大量的热风。 并且通过高温处理可以杀死害虫卵,解决粮食干燥问题。 烘干机一般采用数字控制和检测来循环和加湿空气。 此外,加热得到有效控制。 随着粮食品种的改良、单产的提高以及我国粮食烘干设备投资的增加。 越来越多的大、中、小型粮食烘干设施正在建设中。 农民可以根据不同的粮食品种和粮食产量选择合适的粮食烘干机来烘干粮食。

粮食晒干储存

粮食晒干储存

在没有谷物烘干机之前,农民需要将收获的谷物放在阳光下晒干。 如果天气好,农民可以晒一两天的粮食。 但是下雨天,农民就做不到了,只能眼睁睁地看着粮食发霉。 这意味着如果没有完成粮食储存过程,农民几个月的辛勤工作就白费了。 传统的谷物干燥方法费时费力。 农民需要把谷物拿出来晒干,一次又一次地送回仓库。 这是为了防止不完全干燥。 最后,在这个过程中也有食物的损失。 谷物烘干机将谷物快速烘干,无需多次重复。 此外,烘干机的烘干能力相当可观。 一台烘干机一天可以烘干数吨谷物。

政府补贴

然而,虽然烘干机和 五谷杂粮包装机 方便好用,价格让普通家庭望而却步。 不过不用担心,在储粮方面,我国已经出台了相关的农机补贴政策。 这一举措帮助农民减轻了经济负担。 具体根据中华人民共和国农业农村部网站21月XNUMX日[1]农业农村部针对《关于推进粮食节减减损工程保障国家粮食安全的若干意见》表示:2021年2021月,农业农村部办公厅、财政部联合印发《关于实施2023-XNUMX年农机购置补贴的指导意见》。

同时,新一轮政策的实施将继续将粮食、生猪等重要农畜产品生产所需的机具纳入补贴范围。 其中,粮食烘干机连续多年在国家补贴设备范围内。 2021年,中央财政投入310亿元,补助购置粮食烘干机7,880台,惠及3,367户农民和农业生产经营组织。

此外,农业农村部表示,下一步将指导各地认真落实《节约粮食行动计划》和有关补贴政策落实规定。 充分发挥政策引导作用,将更多符合条件的绿色高效烘干机纳入补贴范围。 加快提高粮食烘干能力,为保障粮食等重要农产品有效供应提供坚实装备保障。 同时,在粮食包装机价格方面, VTOPS 也为消费者提供性价比高、价格合理的机器。 此外,地方政府也在积极给予政策支持,建立烘干厂,帮助农民解决粮食储晒问题。

玉米粒包装机 和粮食烘干机使农民受益于储粮。 它们的组合提高了谷物的包装和干燥速度。 它还节省了人工成本并减少了损失。 粮食烘干机和粮食包装机的联合使用在一定程度上增加了家庭、农民乃至国家的粮食储备。

参考文献:

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

关注我们

“没有最好,只有更好”对我们来说不仅仅是一句话,而是一种生活方式。 通过提供完全适合您要求的设计,我们能够更好地满足并超越您多样化的产品需求。 您的满意是我们的动力。
粉瓶灌装旋盖机

40,000平方米的现代化厂房

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!

Use Grain Dryers And Grain Packing Machine To Get Grain Pellets Back Into Storage

In previous years, the summer grain harvest season often encountered continuous rainy weather. Farmers are always worried about the weather when facing the grain in the fields. If grain harvest hits the flood season, it may mean a large area of grain loss or even no harvest. However, with the development of modern technology, farmers’ dependence on the weather has become a thing of the past. The application of grain packing machine and dryers allows farmers to have a good grasp of grain harvest and storage.

Grain Harvest

Grain filling packing machine can provide packing for grain in the first step. Specifically, when farmers harvest the grain, the bulk grain first needs to packaging in woven bags. After that, the packaged grains are dried in batches. To achieve the purpose of preserving food for as long as possible. Compared with traditional manual packing, automatic or semi-automatic automatic grain packing machine saves a lot of time and labor on packing. For example, Vibratory weigh fillers mainly adopt the mode of linear net weight vibration to weigh grain particles of uneven size. This method of operation first guarantees accuracy during the weighing process.

Secondly, the work that may have required 3-4 manual workers can now be completed by one person. Finally, the packaging speed is far superior to manual filling and sealing. This increases the efficiency of the entire packaging process. Specifically, high efficiency and low labor requirements ensure that farmers can quickly pack the grains for the next drying process after harvesting.

Grain Drying

After that, the grain dryer can generate a lot of hot air in a short time. And it can kill the pest eggs and solve the problem of grain drying through high temperature treatment. Dryers generally use digital control and detection to circulate and humidify the air. In addition, heating is effectively controll. With the improvement of grain varieties, the increase of unit yield and the increase of investment in grain drying equipment in China. More and more large, medium and small grain drying facilities are being built. Farmers can choose suitable grain dryers to dry grains according to different grain types and grain yields.

Grain Drying in Sun to Storage

Grain Drying in Sun to Storage

Before there were no grain dryers, farmers needed to put their harvested grains to dry in the sun. If the weather is good, farmers can dry the grain for a day or two. But in rainy days, farmers can’t do that and can only watch the grain go mildew. That means months of farmers hard work wasted if they are not complete the process of grain storage. Traditional grain drying methods are time-consuming and labor-intensive. Farmers need to move the grain out to dry and return it to the warehouse again and again. This is to prevent incomplete drying. Finally, there is also a loss of food in the process. The grain dryer dries the grain quickly and without repeating it many times. In addition, the drying capacity of the dryer is considerable. A single dryer can dry tons of grain in a day.

Government Subsidy

However, although the dryer and food grains packing machine are convenient and easy to use, the price is prohibitive for ordinary families. But don’t worry, in terms of Grain Storage, China has introduced relevant agricultural machinery subsidy policies. This initiative has helped farmers reduce the financial burden. Specifically, according to the website of the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs of the People’s Republic of China on June 21[1], the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs said in response to the “Suggestions on Promoting Grain Saving and Loss Reduction Projects to Ensure National Food Security”: In March 2021, the General Office of the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs and the Ministry of Finance Jointly issued the “Guiding Opinions on the Implementation of Agricultural Machinery Purchase Subsidy from 2021 to 2023”.

At the same time, the implementation of a new round of policies will continue to include the machinery and tools required for the production of important agricultural and livestock products such as grain and live pigs into the scope of subsidies. Among them, grain dryers is in the scope of national subsidized equipment for many years. In 2021, the central government will invest 310 million yuan to subsidize the purchase of 7,880 grain dryers, benefiting 3,367 farmers and agricultural production and operation organizations.

Moreover, the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs stated that the next step will guide all localities to earnestly implement the “Food Conservation Action Plan” and relevant regulations on the implementation of subsidy policies. Give full play to the guiding role of policies and include more qualified green and efficient drying machines into the subsidy scope. Accelerate the improvement of grain drying capacity and provide solid equipment support for ensuring the effective supply of grain and other important agricultural products. At the same time, in terms of grain packing machine price, VTOPS also provides consumers with machines with high-cost performance and reasonable price. In addition, local governments are also actively giving policy support, establishing drying plants to help farmers solve the problems of grain storage and drying.

Corn grain packing machine and grain dryer benefit farmers to Storage Grain. Their combination improves the packing and drying speed of grains. It also saves labor costs and reduces losses. The combined use of grain dryer and grain packing machine increases the grain reserves of families, farmers and even the country to a certain extent.

References:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow Us

“There is no best, only better” are not just words to us but a way of life. We are able to better meet and exceed your diverse product needs by providing designs that are exactly suited to your requirements. Your satisfaction is our motivation.
Powder Bottle Filling Capping Machine

A modern factory of 40,000 square meters

Submit your request

We prefer to you to bring your needs to email info@vtops.com or WhatsApp!