中国蜜蜂蜂蜜中农药残留量低且安全

目录

中国蜜蜂蜂蜜中农药残留量低且安全

Sumber: 中国农业科学院养蜂研究所

简介:中华蜜蜂是我国饲养的主要蜂种之一。 作为本土蜂种,分布广泛。 它们在维持生态系统稳定和增加农业产量方面发挥着重要作用。 同时,大量 蜂蜜 也可以通过饲养中国蜜蜂来促进当地经济发展。 这对脱贫攻坚和乡村振兴发挥了重要作用。

近日,中国农业科学院养蜂研究所对中国蜜蜂的蜂粮和蜂蜜中的农药残留进行了调查。 然后,进行了相关的风险评估。 结果表明,中国蜜蜂(以下简称中国蜜蜂)的蜂粮和蜂蜜中农药残留的检出率和残留浓度低于国外文献报道的西方蜜蜂。 同时,对蜜蜂和人类的风险评估结果未显示风险。 相关成果发表在【生态毒理学与环境安全】[1].

中国蜜蜂是我国养殖的主要蜂种之一。 作为本土蜂种,它分布广泛,对维持生态系统稳定和增加农业生产具有重要作用。 同时,还可以通过饲养中国蜜蜂获得大量蜂蜜,促进当地经济发展。 这对脱贫攻坚和乡村振兴发挥了重要作用。 以往的研究表明,传粉者遇到的食物和环境中的农药残留是导致西方蜜蜂等传粉者种类和数量下降的重要原因。 然而,对于中国蜜蜂的蜂蜜及相关蜂产品中的农药残留情况却知之甚少。

本研究以陕甘宁环六盘山地区的蜂粮和蜂蜜为主要研究对象。 研究发现,目前残留水平的噻虫嗪对蜂群是安全的。 同时,蜂蜜中农药残留对人类消费者的风险也按照膳食暴露评估方法进行了评估。[1]. 结果表明,农药残留检出率(蜂粮25.4%,蜂蜜2.8%)和残留浓度低于其他国家和地区西方蜜蜂报道的[1]. 研究还表明,中国蜂蜜中的农药残留水平远低于其风险警戒线,不会对消费者构成风险。

其次,研究还分析了蜂产品检出率低、残留水平低的原因。 研究人员认为,这主要与中国蜜蜂的生活和饲养环境有关。 一般来说,中国蜜蜂主要饲养在农药使用量相对较少的山区和半山区。 然而,西方蜜蜂主要使用农药作物作为花蜜来源(如油菜籽和向日葵)[2]. 此外,本研究在一定程度上为中华蜜蜂的保护和中华蜜蜂产品的安全提供了理论依据。 并为中国蜂业在乡村振兴中发挥更大作用提供科技支撑。

参考文献:

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!
开关键

相关文章

奶粉马口铁罐的直径是多少?

什么是检重秤?

自动检重秤本质上是一种配备传感器和自动化机制的专用秤,用于测量单个物品通过时的重量...

选择多头秤时要考虑的关键因素

多头秤,也称为组合秤,是称重机领域效率、精度和可靠性的巅峰之作。发展并普及...

关注我们

“没有最好,只有更好”对我们来说不仅仅是一句话,而是一种生活方式。 通过提供完全适合您要求的设计,我们能够更好地满足并超越您多样化的产品需求。 您的满意是我们的动力。

也许你喜欢

粉瓶灌装旋盖机

40,000平方米的现代化厂房

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!
购物车
滚动到顶部

Pesticide Residues Are Low and Safe In Chinese Honey Bee Honey

Source: Institute of Apicultural Research of CAAS

Introduction: Chinese bee is one of the main bee species raised in China. As a native bee species, it is widely distributed. They play an important role in maintaining ecosystem stability and increasing agricultural production. At the same time, a large amount of honey can also be obtained by raising Chinese bees to promote local economic development. This has played an important role in poverty alleviation and rural revitalization.

Recently, institute of Apicultural Research of CAAS investigated the pesticide residues in the bee food and honey of Chinese honeybees. Then, the relevant risk assessment was carried out. The results showed that the detection rate and residual concentration of pesticide residues in the bee food and honey of Chinese honeybee (hereinafter referred to as Chinese bee) were lower than those reported in the foreign literature on western honeybees. Meanwhile, no risk is indicated in the risk assessment results for bees and humans. The related results were published in [Ecotoxicology and Environmental Safety][1].

Chinese bee is one of the main bee species raised in my country. As a native bee species, it is widely distributed and plays an important role in maintaining ecosystem stability and increasing agricultural production. At the same time, a large amount of honey can also be obtained by raising Chinese bees to promote local economic development. This has played an important role in poverty alleviation and rural revitalization. Previous studies have shown that pesticide residues in food and the environment that pollinators encounter are an important cause of the decline in the species and numbers of pollinators such as Western honeybees. However, little is known about the pesticide residues in honey and related bee products of Chinese bee.

The study focused on bee food and honey in the Liupanshan area of Shaanxi-Gansu-Ninghuan ring road as the main research objects. The study found that thiamethoxam at the current residual level is safe for bee colonies. At the same time, the risk to human consumers of pesticide residues in honey was also assessed according to the dietary exposure assessment method[1]. The results showed that the detection rate of pesticide residues (25.4% in bee food and 2.8% in honey) and residue concentrations were lower than those reported on Western honeybees in other countries and regions[1]. The study also showed that the pesticide residue levels in Chinese honey were far below its risk warning line and would not pose a risk to consumers.

Secondly, the study also analyzed the reasons for the low detection rate and low residue level of bee products. Researcher believes that it is mainly related to the living and rearing environment of Chinese bees. Generally speaking, Chinese bees are mainly raised in mountainous and semi-mountainous areas where pesticide application is relatively low. However, Western honeybees mainly use pesticide-applied crops as nectar sources (such as rapeseed and sunflower)[2]. In addition, this study provides a theoretical basis for the protection of China Bee and the safety of China Bee products to a certain extent. And provides scientific and technological support for the China Bee industry to play a greater role in rural revitalization.

References:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow Us

“There is no best, only better” are not just words to us but a way of life. We are able to better meet and exceed your diverse product needs by providing designs that are exactly suited to your requirements. Your satisfaction is our motivation.
Powder Bottle Filling Capping Machine

A modern factory of 40,000 square meters

Submit your request

We prefer to you to bring your needs to email info@vtops.com or WhatsApp!