冷冻食品中发现金属异物? 冷冻食品金属探测器工作得非常好!

据报告 NHK 5 年 2022 月 4 日,日本的电视。一家日本食品制冷公司表示,它生产的冷冻章鱼烧与金属片混合。 随后,食品制冷公司宣布紧急召回同一条生产线上生产的产品。 他们预计将回收超过 6 万包冷冻食品。 同时,也有消费者指出,2.94月下旬商品中混入异物。 经调查,异物为铝金属片。 它们可能已从部分生产线设备上刮下并混入食物中。 食品冷藏公司表示,将召回包括“冷冻章鱼烧”在内的XNUMX种冷冻食品,共计约XNUMX万包。 此外,该公司已发表道歉声明,称将加强管理。

食品安全无小事,已成为共识。 此事一出,也引起不少消费者和投资者的关注。 相关人员询问食品机械行业是否有设备可以满足金属异物检测的需要,供食品生产企业使用。 今天,小编就带大家简单了解一下 金属探测器 在粮食生产中。

金属探测器

冷冻食品金属探测器

虽然在食品生产中各类食品的生产工艺和生产环节各不相同。 但是,它们都离不开原材料、劳动力、生产环境和生产设备。 这些也是对食品质量和安全有重要影响的一些因素。 关注可能导致食品中出现金属异物的几个原因,消费者或许能有一个更清晰的认识。

首先,在大规模的食品生产中,如果将针和金属丝与肉类、谷物等食品原料混合进行加工,很难仔细区分。 第二,虽然很多食品生产线都在加快自动化生产能力。 但是,在食品行业的一些关键环节,劳动力仍然发挥着非常重要的作用。 具体来说,在 Gibson (2000) 的研究中,工人携带的珠宝、发夹、别针、纽扣可能会脱落。 这可能导致食品安全问题。

此外,在大量食品加工机械的应用和维护过程中,还可能出现金属碎片掉落、物品遗留等情况。 它还可能污染食物。 据NHK电视台新闻报道,食品冷藏公司对食品中含金属异物的初步归属进行了调查。 这是因为生产线上的部分设备如螺丝被刮掉并混入食物中。

综上所述,在食品生产加工中进行金属检测是很有必要的。 目前用于食品异物检测的方法主要有:

  • 一个。 手动检测
  • 湾。 灯光检查
  • C。 触摸屏
  • d。 磁选
  • e. 金属检测
  • F。 X射线检测

但是,考虑到检测效果、效率和成本等因素。 由于金属探测器价格便宜、使用方便等诸多优点,成为近年来发展最快、应用最广泛的检测方法。

食品金属探测器主要基于电磁感应原理。 并且,通过电磁场和金属的感应来达到肉类、奶制品、冷冻食品、腌制食品、烘焙食品等产品的效果。 然后,它可以检测磁性和非磁性金属:如铁、镍、钴、铜、铝和不锈钢。 当食物或其他物品通过 带传送带的金属探测器,可以完成大范围的异物检测。 在这些设备中,首先是随着高速数字信号处理和智能算法技术等信息技术的应用而扩展(Martínek et al., 2015)。 这些技术将有助于进一步提高异物检测的准确性和稳定性。

同时,许多公司现在已经针对多种食品加工的子类别推出了专属金属探测器(Martínek et al., 2015)。 包括但不限于冷冻食品金属探测器。 这包括对金属探测器功能的调整和改进。 进而通过灵活的剔除方式,更好地满足不同产品、不同产线的检测需求。 达到提高异物清除效率的目的。

总之,食品安全是一个牢不可破的底线问题。 对于食品经营主体,要加强生产过程中的规范操作和检查。 而守住食品安全防线是发展的重点。 对于上游 食品包装机械 产业方面,还要积极推进检验检测仪器的优化升级。 最后,公司可以用高品质的机器为食品行业提供高品质的服务。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

请通过下列方式关注我们

“没有最好,只有更好”对我们来说不仅仅是一句话,而是一种生活方式。 通过提供完全适合您要求的设计,我们能够更好地满足并超越您多样化的产品需求。 您的满意是我们的动力。
粉瓶灌装旋盖机

40,000平方米的现代化厂房

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!

Metal Foreign Objects Found In Frozen Food? Frozen Food Metal Detector Work Really Well!

According to a report by NHK TV in Japan on July 5, 2022. A Japanese Foods Refrigeration Company said it produced frozen Takoyaki mixed with metal flakes. Then, the Foods Refrigeration Company announced an emergency recall of its products produced on the same production line. They expect to recycle more than 4 million packages of frozen food. At the same time, some consumers point out foreign objects were mixed in the goods in late June. After investigation, the foreign object is an aluminum metal sheet. They may have been scraped off part of the line equipment and mixed into the food. The Foods Refrigeration company stated it will recall 6 types of frozen food including “Frozen Takoyaki”, with a total of about 2.94 million packs. In addition, the company has issued an apology, saying it will strengthen management.

It is a consensus that food safety is no trivial matter. As soon as this incident came out, there were also many consumers and investors concerned. Relevant personnel asked whether there is equipment in the food machinery industry to meet the needs of metal foreign body detection and for food production enterprises to use. Today, I will bring consumers a brief understanding of the application of metal detectors in food production.

Metal Detector

Frozen Food Metal Detector

Although the production processes and production links of various types of food are different in food production. However, they are all inseparable from raw materials, labor, production environment and production equipment. These are also some of the factors that have an important impact on food quality and safety. Focusing on several reasons that may lead to the appearance of metal foreign bodies in food, consumers may be able to have a clearer understanding.

First, in large-scale food production, it is difficult to distinguish carefully if needles and metal wires are mixed with food raw materials such as meat and grains for processing. Second, although many food production lines are accelerating their automated production capacity. However, labor still plays a very important role in some key links in the food industry. Specifically, jewelry, hairpins, pins, buttons carried by workers may fall off in research from Gibson (2000). This can lead to food safety issues.

Furthermore, during the application and maintenance of a large number of food processing machinery, there may also be situations such as falling metal fragments and items being left behind. It may also contaminate the food. Based on NHK TV News, the Foods Refrigeration Company investigated the preliminary attribution of metal-containing foreign bodies in food. It is because part of the equipment in the production line such as a screw scraped off and mixed into the food.

In summary, it is necessary to carry out metal detection in food production and processing. At present, the methods used for foreign body detection in food mainly include:

  • a. Manual detection
  • b. Light inspection
  • c. Touch Screen
  • d. Magnetic separation
  • e. Metal detection
  • f. X-ray detection

However, considering the factors of detection effect, efficiency, and cost. Because of the many advantages of metal detectors that are cheap but easy to use, it is become the fastest growing and most commonly applied detection method in recent years.

Food Metal Detectors are mainly based on the principle of electromagnetic induction. And, through the induction of electromagnetic field and metal to achieve the effect of meat, dairy products, frozen food, pickled food, bakery, and other products. Then, it can detect magnetic and non-magnetic metals: such as iron, nickel, cobalt, copper, aluminum, and stainless steel. When food or other items pass through a metal detector with conveyor belt, it can complete a wide range of foreign body detection. Among such devices, the first is expanding with the application of information technology such as high-speed digital signal processing and intelligent algorithm technology (Martínek et al., 2015). These technologies will help to further improve the accuracy and stability of foreign object detection.

Meanwhile, many companies now have launched exclusive metal detectors for sub-categories for multiple types of food processing (Martínek et al., 2015). Including but not limited to frozen food metal detector. This includes tweaks and improvements to the functionality of the metal detector. Then, the improvement can better meet the inspection needs of different products and different production lines with flexible rejection methods. To achieve the purpose of improving the foreign body removal efficiency.

In conclusion, food safety is an unbreakable bottom-line issue. For the main body of food business, it is necessary to strengthen the standardized operation and inspection in the production process. And keeping the food safety line of defense is the key point of development. For the upstream food packaging machinery industry, it is also necessary to actively promote the optimization and upgrading of inspection and testing instruments. Finally, the company could provide high-quality services for the food industry with high-quality machines.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow Us

“There is no best, only better” are not just words to us but a way of life. We are able to better meet and exceed your diverse product needs by providing designs that are exactly suited to your requirements. Your satisfaction is our motivation.
Powder Bottle Filling Capping Machine

A modern factory of 40,000 square meters

Submit your request

We prefer to you to bring your needs to email info@vtops.com or WhatsApp!