挑选螺旋钻填料时会遇到的一些问题

面粉、奶粉、食品添加剂等,是我们生活中常见的干粉食品。 随着人们对安全消费意识的不断提高,我们的日常面包,对粉状食品的包装、质量和安全的要求也越来越高。 干粉产品因其在灌装时易分散、易粉尘等特点,对包装设备有特殊要求。 目前, 干粉灌装机 市场上主要采用螺旋计量方式。

当您选择一个合适的螺旋填料时,有很多因素。 郑州Vtops机械有限公司是来自中国的可靠的螺旋灌装机供应商,我们提供不同的高品质螺旋灌装机。 VTOPS 总结了以下因素,以帮助您做出正确的选择。

目录

基本结构

初级干粉灌装机包括一个 螺旋填料 和可选的螺旋输送机给料机。 螺旋输送机给料机的出口通过软连接与螺旋填料机的料斗顶部连接。 螺旋输送机给料机料斗中的干粉将通过螺旋给料机叶片输送到螺旋填料的料斗。
干粉灌装机

干粉灌装机

螺旋填料的基本结构

1、驱动电机; 2、料斗 3、搅拌机 4、螺旋钻 5、漏斗(管)

双搅拌叶片安装在螺旋填料的料斗内,并以 180 度排列。 装载和填充时,搅拌器刀片不断旋转。 确保干粉在螺旋输送机料斗中输送的干粉均匀分布在螺旋输送机的料斗中。 并且干粉在重力和叶片的影响下均匀地进入绞龙,从而保证了干粉的填充精度和连续性。

封闭式设计

此外,我们知道大部分干粉是粒径较小的微晶粉末。 在包装过程中输送和灌装时,容易以粉尘的形式泄漏出去,造成成品的浪费,也不利于工人的身体健康。 因此,干粉的灌装需要一个相对封闭的空间,以保证干粉不外泄。 必要时可加装除尘装置。

除尘设备

除尘装置(防尘罩)

必要时可加装除尘装置。

填充方式

按体积填充

对于日常应用,每个食品包装都有净含量。 恒定填充重量是我们通常所说的定量填充的结果。 据威拓机械市场调研人员反馈,“目前很多螺旋灌装机都没有定量灌装装置,即使有定量装置,也需要单独设置该装置。 例如,大多数填充重量需要减去袋子或瓶子的重量。 这样会影响灌装效率,精度不够准确。 影响用户体验。”

按重量填充

当然,螺旋灌装机在实现物料定量灌装的同时,灌装的准确性、速度和效率也不容忽视。 对于精度要求高的客户,他们往往关心低至0.1%的误差。 所以,高精度的研发一直是专业厂商的不懈追求。
威拓机械作为专业的螺旋灌装机研发制造商,全新设计开发了具有在线称重系统功能的高精度双头螺旋灌装机,1kg灌装误差在1克以内。 目前,该 高精度双头螺旋灌装机 已出口到德国和澳大利亚的奶粉制造商,并获得了良好的反馈。

振动填充

一些粉末相对大而密度低。 运输过程中发生振动会使粉体变紧,从而增加干粉体的密度,增加容器内的空间。 顾客购买产品后,看到一半的容器是空的,顾客就会有不好的购物体验。 因此,对于此类低密度大包装制造商,具有振动填充特性的螺旋填料将是必要的。

料斗

不同的料斗有不同的功能。 到目前为止,VTOPS 公司拥有三种料斗:初级料斗、可监控料斗和分体料斗。

初级料斗

主料斗是由完整的不锈钢卷制成的粉末储存容器。 这个漏斗已经被我们淘汰了。

优点:成本较低。

缺点:看不到料斗内部的状态,质量差。

可监控料斗

可监控料斗采用透明有机玻璃和304食品级不锈钢制成倒锥形料斗。 VTOPS 的所有螺旋灌装机目前都配备了可监控的料斗或该料斗的升级版本。

优点:透明的有机玻璃让操作者可以轻松清晰地看到料斗内的粉料水平,更重要的是更换螺杆也很方便。

缺点:看不到料斗内部的状态,质量差。

分体式料斗

对于一些最初的创业客户来说,通常有几种甚至几十种不同的干粉。 而且初期创业客户没有足够的资金购买不同的干粉机。 对于此类干粉包装制造商来说, 易于清洁的螺旋灌装机 将帮助他们解决大问题并节省人力。
此外,具有高度灵活性的分体式料斗可以满足柔性生产的要求。 更换计量绞龙部件仅需2分钟,可实现不同物料、不同规格的灌装需求。 不会影响工厂整条生产线的正常运行。 分体式料斗 ①监控窗口; ②分体式料斗; ③搅拌机1台; ④ 搅拌机2; ⑤ 螺旋钻; ⑥漏斗(管); ⑦ 填充传感器。

灌装电机

伺服电机

步进电机

值得一提的是干粉填充重量的换算。 一种简单直接的操作方式依赖于专业的操作界面。 触摸屏的操作舒适性优于按键控制。 并且触摸屏的操作方式要符合用户的操作习惯。

计量重量换算

值得一提的是干粉填充重量的换算。 一种简单直接的操作方式依赖于专业的操作界面。 触摸屏的操作舒适性优于按键控制。 并且触摸屏的操作方式要符合用户的操作习惯。

灌装重量和漏斗直径

此外,填充重量的范围也值得考虑。 因为漏斗的直径决定了灌装的速度和精度。 例如:我们熟悉的水龙头,它们的直径是有区别的。 直径粗的水龙头流速快,但精度差。 直径较细的水龙头流速较慢,但精度较高。 因此,Vtops Machinery 推荐的漏斗直径 (Diameter of Auger Fillers) 如下:
填充重量 推荐的漏斗直径
1g-5g 立即定制
5g-10g φ20mm – φ25mm
10g-50g φ25mm – φ30mm
50g-100g φ30mm – φ35mm
100g-500g φ35mm – φ45mm
500g-1000g φ45mm – φ55mm
1000g-5000g φ55mm – φ65mm
提示:
  • 1、所有漏斗均可相互更换。 如果您有任何问题,请不要犹豫 联系我们 给我们。
  • 2、上表于2021年XNUMX月更新。

配件

根据客户的需要,不同的干粉可加装除尘装置。 并且在需要时可以更换螺旋钻配件。 并适用于细颗粒和超细粉体物料的填充。

结论

以上常见问题在挑选螺旋填料时都会遇到。 随着科技的发展,螺旋填料市场规模越来越大。 螺旋填料的功能越来越丰富,种类也逐渐细化,更有针对性。 但是用户有更多的选择。 郑州威拓机械有限公司自2001年以来拥有多年的制造经验。“没有最好,只有更好”对我们来说不仅仅是一句话,而是一种生活方式。 Vtops 通过提供完全适合您要求的设计,能够更好地满足并超越您的多样化产品需求。 您的满意是威拓机械的动力。

关注我们

“没有最好,只有更好”对我们来说不仅仅是一句话,而是一种生活方式。 通过提供完全适合您要求的设计,我们能够更好地满足并超越您多样化的产品需求。 您的满意是我们的动力。
粉瓶灌装旋盖机

40,000平方米的现代化厂房

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!

Some Problems You Will Meet When Picking an Auger Filler

We have a modern factory of 40,000 square meters

Some Problems You Will Meet When Picking an Auger Filler

Flour, milk powder, food additives, etc., are common dry powdered food in our lives. As people’s awareness of consuming safety continues increasing our daily bread, the requirements for powdered food packaging, quality, and safety are increasing. Dry powder products have special packaging equipment requirements due to their characteristics of dispersible and dust during filling. Currently, the dry powder filling machine on the market mainly adopts the auger metering method.
Auger Filler Filling Machine

Table of Contents

When you choose a suitable auger filler with many factors. Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co Ltd is a reliable Auger Filler Supplier from China, and we offer different high-quality auger filler machines. VTOPS summarizes the following factors to help you make the right choice.

1. Basic Structure

The primary dry powder filling machine comprises an auger filler and an optional screw conveyor feeder. The outlet of the screw conveyor feeder is connected to the top of the hopper of the auger filler by a soft connection. The dry powders in the hopper of the screw conveyor feeder will be conveyed to the hopper of the auger filler by screw feeder blades.
dry powder filling machine

Dry Powder Filling Machine

Basic Structure of Auger Filler

1, Drive Motors; 2, Hopper 3, Blender 4, Auger 5, Funnel (Tube)

Double blender blades mounted inside the hopper of auger filler and arranged at 180 degrees. The blender-blades are in constant rotation when loading and filling. To ensure dry powders uniformed distribution in the hopper of auger filler which powders delivered from the hopper of screw conveyor feeder. And the dry powders uniformly enter the auger under the influences of gravity and blades, thereby ensuring the filling precision and continuity of the dry powders.

2. Closed Design

In addition, we know that most of the dry powders are microcrystalline powders with smaller particle size. When conveying and filling in the packaging process, they are easy to leak out through the form of dust, which causes waste of finished materials and it is also not good for workers’ health. Therefore, the filling of dry powder requires a relatively closed space to ensure that the dry powder does not leak. A dust removal device can be added if necessary.

3. Dust Removal Equipment

Dust Removal Device (Dust Cover)

A dust removal device can be added if necessary.

3. Ways of Filling

3.1 Fill By Volume

For everyday applications, every food packaging all has a net content weight. The constant filled weight is the result of our often-called quantitative filling. According to the feedback from market researchers of Vtops Machinery “At present, many auger fillers do not have a quantitative filling device, even if they have a quantitative device, the device need to be set separately. Such as, mostly filled weight need to subtracting the weight of the bags or bottles. This will affect the filling efficiency and the accuracy is not accurate enough. Affect the user’s experience.”

3.2 Fill By Weight

Of course, while the auger fillers realized quantitative filling of the materials, the accuracy, speed and efficiency of the filling can not be ignored. For customers with high precision requirements, they often care about error as low as 0.1%. So, the high precision research and development has always been the unremitting pursuit of professional manufacturers.
As a professional R&D manufacturer of auger fillers, Vtops Machinery newly designed and developed a high-precision double-head auger filler which has the function of online weighing system, and the filling error is within 1 gram for 1kg. At present, the high-precision double-head auger filler has been exported to German and Australian milk powder manufacturers and received excellent feedback.

3.3 Fill By Vibrating

Some powders are relatively bulky have a low density. Vibration occurs during transportation will cause the powders to become tight, which increases the density of the dry powders and increases the space in the container. After the customer purchases the product, the customer will have a bad shopping experience when saw the half of the containers are empty. Therefore, for such low-density bulky packing manufacturers, an auger filler with Filling-by-Vibrating characteristic will be necessary.

4. Hopper

Different hoppers have different functions. So far, VTOPS company have three types of hoppers: Primary Hopper, Monitorable Hopper, and Split Hopper.

4.1 Primary Hopper

The primary hopper is a powder storage container made of a complete stainless steel coil. This hopper has been eliminated by us.

Advantage: Lower cost.

Disadvantage: Can’t see the state inside the hopper, poor quality.

4.2 Monitorable Hopper

The monitorable hopper is made of transparent plexiglass and 304 food-grade stainless steel to form the inverted cone hopper. All auger filler machines of VTOPS are currently equipped with the monitorable hopper or an upgraded version of this hopper.

Advantage: The clear plexiglass allows the operator to easily and clearly see the level of powder in the hopper, and more importantly, it is easy to replace the screw.

Disadvantage: Can’t see the state inside the hopper, poor quality.

4.3 Split Hopper

For some initial entrepreneurial customers, there are usually several or dozens of different dry powders. And the initial entrepreneurial customers do not have enough funds to buy different machines for different dry powder. For such dry powder packing manufacturers, an easy-to-clean auger filler machine will help them solve big problems and save manpower.
In addition, Split-hopper with high flexibility can meet the requirements of flexible production. It only takes 2 minutes if needs to replace the metering auger parts, which to realize the filling needs of different materials and different specifications. It will not affect the normal operation of the entire production line of the factory. Split Hopper ① Monitoring Window; ② Split Hopper; ③ Blender 1; ④ Blender 2; ⑤ Auger; ⑥ Funnel (Tube); ⑦ Filling Sensor.

5. Filling Motor

5.1 Servo Motor

5.2 Stepper Motor

It is worth mentioning the conversion of the filling weight for the dry powders. One simple-direct operation mode depends on the professional operational interface. The operation comfort of the touch screen is better than the button control. And the operation mode of the touch screen should conform to the user’s operating habits.

8. Convert of Metering Weight

It is worth mentioning the conversion of the filling weight for the dry powders. One simple-direct operation mode depends on the professional operational interface. The operation comfort of the touch screen is better than the button control. And the operation mode of the touch screen should conform to the user’s operating habits.

9. Filling Weight & Funnel Diameter

In addition, the range of filling weight is also worth considering. Because the diameter of the funnel determines the speed and accuracy of the filling. For example: We are familiar with the water faucets and their diameters have a difference. A water faucets with thick diameter have a fast flow rate, but have poor accuracy. A water faucets with thin diameter have a slower flow rate, but have higher accuracy. So, Vtops Machinery recommended diameter of the funnel (Diameter of Auger Fillers) is following:
Fill Weight Recommended Diameter of Funnel
1g-5g Customize
5g-10g φ20mm – φ25mm
10g-50g φ25mm – φ30mm
50g-100g φ30mm – φ35mm
100g-500g φ35mm – φ45mm
500g-1000g φ45mm – φ55mm
1000g-5000g φ55mm – φ65mm
Tips:
  • 1, All funnels are replaceable with each other. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to Contact us.
  • 2, The above table was updated in November 2021.

10. Accessories

According to the customer’s needs, different dry powders can be additionally equipped with dust device. And the auger accessories can be replaced when there is a need. And suitable for the filling of fine particles and ultrafine powder materials.

11. How does An Auger Filler Work?

12. Conclusions

The above common problems will meet when picking an auger filler. With the development of science and technology, the scale of the auger filler market is getting bigger and bigger. The functions of the auger filler are becoming more and more abundant, and the types are also gradually refined and the more targeted. But users have more choices. Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co Ltd has many years of manufacturing experience since 2001. “There is no best, only better” are not just words to us but a way of life. Vtops are able to better meet and exceed your diverse product needs by providing designs that are exactly suited to your requirements. Your satisfaction is Vtops Machinery motivation.

Follow Us

“There is no best, only better” are not just words to us but a way of life. We are able to better meet and exceed your diverse product needs by providing designs that are exactly suited to your requirements. Your satisfaction is our motivation.
Powder Bottle Filling Capping Machine

A modern factory of 40,000 square meters

We also prefer to you to bring your needs to email info@vtops.com!