购买感应封口机时的 8 个重要考虑因素

当您购买铝箔感应封口机时,本文详细阐述了以下8个重要注意事项,供您参考。

盖子类型

被包装的产品在确定用于感应密封的最佳盖子类型方面发挥作用。 如果产品包含任何潜在的危害或挥发性元素,则可能需要保护层或阻隔层。 如果你想防止腐蚀,你可以把它夹在热封膜和箔之间。

铝箔

内容的性质将帮助您决定适合您的包装的盖子类型。 您可以根据您的业务需求选择防儿童盖、连续螺纹盖和分​​配盖。
确定感应封口机尺寸时要考虑的另一个最重要的因素是箔的直径。 通常,一个更大的将需要更多的能量来密封。 因此,如果要密封多种容器,则系统的尺寸必须能够适应各种盖子。

冷却方式

感应封口机通常采用两种冷却方法: 空气冷却水冷. 水冷感应封口机主要用于密封装有液体的单个包装和容器。

我们的客户可以从我们提供的各种带瓶输送机的风水冷感应封口机中进行选择。 风冷和水冷箔封口机均按照国际质量标准制造。 感应封口机也进行了修改以满足客户的需求。 如果需要,您可以联系 VTOPS 并以具有竞争力的价格收到您的感应封口机。

虽然水冷箔封口机的冷却效率更高。 但出于安全和方便的原因,我们更喜欢风冷冷却。

杰米·帕克

感应封口机价格

了解每种感应封口机的价格范围是明智的,因为它因制造公司而异。 如果您也彻底了解感应封口机的质量,包括便携性、电源和重量,这将有助于确定成本。 因此,您将能够根据自己的需要轻松选择最具成本效益的选项。 校准机器以最大限度地在给定时间内完成的工作量至关重要。 您必须检查机器的速度、电源和密封能力。 当您选择合适的感应封口机时,这些方面可能会帮助您省钱。 此外,了解所有这些将帮助您比较属于可比类别的感应封口机的价格范围。

自动化程度

感应封口工艺的最关键限制之一是感应封口机的自动化程度。 使用手动或手持式感应封口机,会消耗很多时间,但使用的功率更少。 此外,手持式感应机可能会带来一些健康风险。 手持式感应箔盖封口机的价格可能看起来很低,但很快就会变得异常昂贵。 您每分钟最多只能管理 6 个容器。 使用半自动感应封口机,工作率将提高。 使用这台机器时,您每分钟最多可以密封 16 个瓶子。 最后,使用全自动感应机器可以让您在整个过程中密封最多数量的容器。 您可以在一分钟内密封多达 25 个瓶子。 因此,根据您的业务需求,您可以选择符合您需求的自动化水平的感应封口机。

技术支持

必须始终考虑感应封口机的技术规格。 建议选择能够执行广泛职责的系统。 您应该寻找可以密封各种尺寸和形式的容器的感应封口机。 技术支持 另外要检查的是机器的生产速度,这对于提高生产单元的产量具有重要意义。 了解机器的维护计划也很重要。 这将帮助您评估您是否能够负担所产生的任何费用。

保修政策

在完成购买您首选的感应盖箔封口机之前验证保修期。 保修中包含的元素是需要仔细检查的最重要因素。 这些步骤将使您能够提前准备好如何管理和维修感应封口机。 因此,如果由于缺乏适当的管理而出现问题,如果不了解制造商的保修政策,以及如果不在所提供的保修范围内。 然后你必须支付不必要的费用。 2年质保 此外,很高兴 VTOPS 为所有铝箔封口机提供 2 年保修。 如果封箔机损坏,VTOPS 将免费更换新配件。

电气要求

在为您的公司购买合适的感应封口机之前,先了解它使用了多少功率。 更大的功率将具有更高的输出并导致更高的输出。 当然,更高的功率会消耗更多的电量,而且机器本身也相对贵一些。 考虑提供这样的额定功率是否具有成本效益。

此外,最好仔细检查您选择的感应封口机是否适用于住宅或商业电源。

如果您的电压与感应封口机不匹配,电压互感器将帮助您。 如何接线电压互感器,请参考这里。

如何安装和接线电压互感器

如何安装和接线电压互感器

工厂规模

感应封口机的选购,是手动的还是自动的,主要看工厂的规模。 换句话说,它取决于使用场景。 全自动感应机器对于最大化密封过程是必要的,但这最适合大中型公司。 在小型工厂的情况下,手动和半自动感应封口机可能具有成本效益。

还有,巨 工厂 可能需要更多的感应封口机来满足最佳输出。 另一方面,较小的工厂可能会使用有限的感应封口机来避免费用限制。 因此,您应该评估您公司的规模以及购买给定类型和数量的感应封口机的支出。

买对感应封口机的结论

您已经知道购买合适的感应封口机时需要考虑的一切。 感应封口机的主要功能是为容器创建盖子,以消除内容物泄漏的机会。 该机器确保瓶盖防篡改,有助于保持新鲜,并延长内容物的保质期。 与其他封口机设备相比,感应封口机在您产品的安全包装方面表现突出。 使用感应封口机对于包装业务中的包装生产至关重要。 感应封口机可用于封口范围广泛的物品,包括药品、营养补充剂、乳制品、食品和饮料,以及化学糊剂和油漆。 最重要的是,投资高性能感应封口机将为您节省大量时间和精力。 它还可以确保收回您的大部分投资。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

关注我们

“没有最好,只有更好”对我们来说不仅仅是一句话,而是一种生活方式。 通过提供完全适合您要求的设计,我们能够更好地满足并超越您多样化的产品需求。 您的满意是我们的动力。
粉瓶灌装旋盖机

40,000平方米的现代化厂房

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!

8 Important Considerations When Buying an Induction Sealer

When you are buying an aluminum foil induction sealer, this article elaborates on 8 important considerations are following for your reference.

Type of Lids

The product being packed has a role in determining the best type of lids for induction seal to use. A protective layer or barrier layer may be required if the product includes any potential harm or volatile elements. If you want to keep corrosion at bay, you may sandwich it between the heat-sealing film and the foil.

aluminum foils

The nature of the content will help you decide the kind of lids appropriate for your packaging. You can choose from the child-resistant lid, continuous–thread lid, and dispensing lid based on your business requirements.
Another most significant factor to consider when sizing the induction sealer machine is the diameter of the foil. Usually, a bigger one will take more energy to seal. Therefore, if a variety of containers are to be sealed, the system must be sized to accommodate the full range of lids.

Cooling Ways

An induction sealer typically employs two cooling methods: Air Cooling and Water Cooling. A water-cooling induction sealer machine is mainly utilized to seal individual packages and containers that contain liquids.

Our customers may choose from various Air Water Cooled Induction Sealer Machines with Bottle Conveyor that we provide. Both air-cooled and water-cooled foil sealer machines are made following international quality standards. The induction sealer machines are also modified to meet the customer’s needs. You can contact VTOPS and receive your induction sealer machine at a competitive price if you need it.

Although water-cooled foil sealers have higher cooling efficiency. But for safety and convenience reasons, we prefer air-cooled cooling.

Jamie Parker

Induction Sealer Machine Price

It is wise to know the price range of each type of induction sealer machine because it varies with the manufacturing companies. It would help if you also thoroughly understood the induction sealer machine’s qualities, including portability, power supply, and weight, determining the cost. As a result, you will be able to choose the most cost-effective option for your needs readily. It is vital to calibrate your machine to maximize the amount of work completed in a given amount of time. You must check the machine’s speed, power supply, and sealing capabilities. These aspects may help you save money when you choose the right induction sealer machine. Additionally, knowing all these will help you compare the price ranges of the induction sealer machines that fall into a comparable classification.

Degree of Automation

One of the most critical limits on induction sealing processes is the degree of automation of the induction sealer machine. With the manual or handheld induction sealer machine, there will be much time consumed but less power utilized. In addition, a  handheld induction machine may pose some health risks. The price of a handheld induction foil cap sealer machine may seem low, but it rapidly becomes outrageously expensive. You only manage up to 6 containers per minute. With a semi-automatic induction sealer machine, the work rate will be boosted. When using this machine, you can manage to seal up to 16 bottles every minute. Lastly, using a fully automatic induction machine offers you an opportunity to seal the most number containers over the duration. You can manage to seal up to 25 bottles in a minute. Therefore, depending on your business needs, you can choose an induction sealer machine with the level of automation that will match your needs.

Technical Support

The technical specifications of an induction sealer machine must be taken into consideration at all times. It is recommended to choose a system that is capable of performing a wide range of duties. You should look for an induction sealer machine that can seal containers of varying sizes and forms, among others. Technical Support The other thing to check is the production speed of the machine, which is significant in increasing the output of the production unit. It is also important to understand the maintenance schedule for the machine. This will help you evaluate whether you will be able to afford any expenses incurred.

Warranty

Verify the warranty period before completing the purchase of your preferred induction cap foil sealer machine. The elements included by the warranty are the most significant factors to examine carefully. Those steps will allow you to prepare ahead of time for how you will manage and service the induction sealer machine. As a result, if a problem arises due to lack of proper management, if it is not understood the warranty policy of manufacturer’, and if is not covered by the warranty provided. Then you have to pay unnecessary expenses. 2 years warranty Additionally, It is pleasure that VTOPS provides all foils sealer machines with a warranty of 2 years. If the foil sealer machine is damaged, VTOPS will replace it with new accessories free of charge.

Electrical Requirements

Knowing how much power it uses before buying a suitable induction sealer machine for your company. More power will have a higher output and lead to higher output. Of course, higher power will consume more power, and the machine itself is relatively more expensive. Consider whether it will be cost-effective to supply such amount of power rated.

Also, It is good to double-check if the induction sealer machine of your choice will work with a residential or commercial power supply.

If your voltage doesn’t match the induction sealer machine, a voltage transformer will help you out. How to wire the voltage transformer, please refer to here.

How to Install and Wire An Electrical Voltage Transformer

How to Install and Wire An Electrical Voltage Transformer

Size of Factory

The buying of induction sealer machine, whether manual or automatic, is mainly dependent on the size of the factory. In other words, it depends on the usage scenario. A fully automatic induction machine is necessary to maximize the sealing process, but this would be best suited for a medium to a large company. In the case of a small-scale factory, manual and semi-automatic induction sealer machines may be cost-effective.

Also, the giant factory may require more induction sealer machines to meet the optimal output. On the other hand, a smaller factory may use limited induction sealer machines to avoid constraints on expenses. As a result, you should assess the size of your firm and the expenditures you can afford to purchase a given type and number of induction sealer machines.

Conclusion of Buy the Right Induction Sealer Machine

You already know all you need to consider when buying the right induction sealer machine. The major function of an induction sealing machine is to create caps for containers to eliminate the chances of content leaking. The machine ensures that the caps are tamper-proof, help to keep freshness, and promotes prolonged shelf life of the content. Compared to other sealer equipment, the induction sealing machine is outstanding in the safe packaging of your products. Using an induction sealing machine is essential to the production of packages in the packaging business. An induction sealing machine may be used to seal a wide range of items, including pharmaceuticals, nutritional supplements, dairy products, food, and beverages, as well as chemical pastes and paints. Above all, investing in a high-performance induction sealer machine will save you a lot of time and effort. It also ensures recouping a significant portion of your investment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Us

“There is no best, only better” are not just words to us but a way of life. We are able to better meet and exceed your diverse product needs by providing designs that are exactly suited to your requirements. Your satisfaction is our motivation.
Powder Bottle Filling Capping Machine

A modern factory of 40,000 square meters

Submit Your Request

We prefer to you to bring your needs to email [email protected] or WhatsApp!