螺旋填料灌装机 | 螺旋填料灌装系统

螺旋灌装机(也称为螺旋灌装机)是填充包装所有干粉产品的首选机器。 螺旋灌装机最大的优点是灌装系统相对封闭。 它使螺旋灌装机成为灌装极细粉末的理想选择,如滑石粉、面粉、香料粉、胡椒粉、化学粉和小苏打。

郑州威拓机械有限公司在螺旋灌装机方面有着非常丰富的制造经验。 无论您是手动(手动、半自动)灌装容器,还是高速、高扭矩应用,VTOPS 都有适合您的螺旋灌装机。 我们严格的工程和制造标准可帮助您克服代价高昂的停机时间和不必要的浪费。

螺旋填料灌装机包含:


1. 半自动螺旋填料

半自动螺旋填料 - 版权所有 VTOPS

2. 净重螺旋填料

净重螺旋填料 - 版权所有 VTOPS

3. 按重量填充螺旋填料

按重量填充螺旋填料 - 版权所有 VTOPS

4. 自动瓶罐锡螺旋灌装机

自动瓶罐锡螺旋灌装机由经过行业验证的灌装头和安装在坚固框架上的传送带组成。 容器索引控制可靠地移动和定位容器以进行灌装。

5. 多个螺旋填料

多个螺旋灌装机旨在提供干粉产品的快速、准确、多位置分配。 每个螺旋灌装机由一个通用灌装驱动系统、单独控制的螺旋钻、一个产品料斗和一个控制系统组成,用于分别控制每个灌装位置的分配。

6、螺旋填料的集成与应用

螺旋填料可用于 VFFS 机器和 Pick-Fill-Seal 机器的修改。 它很容易与自动化设备集成。 如:立式充填封口机(立式装袋机)、智能给定式预制袋旋转包装机、装盒机和输送线。

7、技术方案:

8. 视频库:

半自动粉剂灌装机:
500g、200g、50g工作视频:
小剂量螺旋灌装机:

夹袋净重填料:
高精度双喷嘴:
VFFS粉末包装机:

Pick Fill Seal包装机:
奶粉罐灌装封口线:

请通过下列方式关注我们

“没有最好,只有更好”对我们来说不仅仅是一句话,而是一种生活方式。 通过提供完全适合您要求的设计,我们能够更好地满足并超越您多样化的产品需求。 您的满意是我们的动力。

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!

40,000平方米的现代化厂房

Auger Filler Filling Machines | Auger Filler Filling Systems

Auger fillers (also named auger filling machines) are the machines of choice for filling packing all dry powdered products. The biggest advantage of auger filling machine is that the filling systems are relatively closed. It makes the auger filler machine the ideal choice for filling very fine powders, such as talcs, flour, spice powder, ground coffee, pepper powder, chemical powder, and baking soda.

Zhengzhou Vtops Machinery Co Ltd has very rich manufacturing experience in auger filling machines. Whether you’re hand (manual, semi-automatic) filling a container, or you have a high-speed, high-torque application, VTOPS has an auger filler that’s perfect for you. Our strict engineering and manufacturing standards help you conquer expensive downtime and needless waste.

Auger Filler Filling Machine Contains:


1. Semi-Automatic Auger Filler

Semi-Automatic Auger Filler - Copyright by VTOPS

2. Net Weigh Auger Filler

Net Weigh Auger Filler - Copyright by VTOPS

3. Fill-By-Weight Auger Filler

Fill-By-Weight Auger Filler - Copyright by VTOPS

4. Automatic Bottle Jar Tin Auger Fillers

Automatic Bottle Jar Tin Auger Fillers are consisting of the industry-proven filling heads and a conveyor mounted on a sturdy frame. The container indexing controls reliably move and position containers for filling.

5. Multiple Auger Fillers

Multiple auger fillers are designed to provide fast, accurate, multi-position dispensing of dry powder products. Each auger filler consists of a common fill drive system, individually controlled auger, a product hopper, and a control system to separately control dispensing at each fill position.

6. Integration and application of Auger Filler

The auger filler is available modify to VFFS machines and Pick-Fill-Seal machines. It easily integrates with automatic equipments. Such as: vertical form fill sealing machine (vertical baggers), intelligent given style premade bag rotary packing machine, cartoners and conveyor lines.

8. Video Gallery:

Semi-auto powder filling machine:
500g, 200g, 50g working video:
Small doser auger filling machine:

Clamp-hold bag net weigh filler:
High-accuracy double nozzle:
VFFS powder packing machine:

Pick Fill Seal packing machine:
Milk powder cans filling seaming line:

Follow Us

“There is no best, only better” are not just words to us but a way of life. We are able to better meet and exceed your diverse product needs by providing designs that are exactly suited to your requirements. Your satisfaction is our motivation.

Submit Your Request

We prefer to you to bring your needs to email [email protected] or WhatsApp!

A modern factory of 40,000 square meters