封口机 | 封口机

我们拥有40,000平方米的现代化厂房

封口机 | 封口机

所有封口机均采用热、电磁感应或其他原理对产品进行封口、包装。 使产品易于分销和销售,或获得更长的保质期。

包含封口机:


1. 封口机

连续带式热封机是一种用于使用热量密封热塑性材料的机器。 这可以使用均匀的热塑性单层或具有多层的材料,至少一层是热塑性的。 热封可以将两种相似的材料连接在一起,也可以将不同的材料连接在一起,其中一种材料具有热塑性层。

一般连续热封机有立式和卧式两种款式,适用于不同的场合和不同的袋子尺寸。

促销!
促销!
促销!

2. 感应封口机

感应封口机 是一种非接触式加热工艺(密封),将箔层压板(称为内部密封)焊接到罐子和瓶子的边缘。 它是通过感应加热粘合热塑性材料的过程。 这涉及通过电磁感应,通过涡流在物体中产生的热量,对导电物体(通常是铝箔)进行受控加热。

感应密封用于许多类型的制造。 在包装中,它用于包装制造,例如用柔性材料制成管子,将塑料封盖连接到包装形式等。感应密封最常见的用途可能是盖密封,这是一种将内部密封加热到密封塑料和玻璃容器的顶部。 这个密封过程是在容器被装满并盖上盖子之后进行的。

促销!
促销!
促销!

3. 其他封口机

请通过下列方式关注我们

“没有最好,只有更好”对我们来说不仅仅是一句话,而是一种生活方式。 通过提供完全适合您要求的设计,我们能够更好地满足并超越您多样化的产品需求。 您的满意是我们的动力。

也许你喜欢

粉瓶灌装旋盖机

40,000平方米的现代化厂房

提交您的要求

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 或WhatsApp!

We have a modern factory of 40,000 square meters

Sealing Machines | Sealers

All sealing machines are used to seal products, packaging using heat, electromagnetic induction or other principles. Make the product easy to distribute and sell, or get a longer shelf life.

Contain of Sealing Machines:


1. Band Sealer Machines

A continuous band heat sealer is a machine used to seal thermoplastic materials using heat. This can be with uniform thermoplastic monolayers or with materials having several layers, at least one being thermoplastic. Heat sealing can join two similar materials together or can join dissimilar materials, one of which has a thermoplastic layer.

Generally, the continuous heat sealing machines have vertical and horizontal two styles for different occasions and different bag sizes.


2. Induction Sealer Machines

Induction sealing machines are a non-contact heating process (sealing) that welds a foil laminate (called an inner seal) to the lip of jars and bottles. It is the process of bonding thermoplastic materials by induction heating. This involves controlled heating of an electrically conducting object (usually aluminum foil) by electromagnetic induction, through heat generated in the object by eddy currents.

Induction sealing is used in many types of manufacturing. In the packaging it is used for package fabrication, such as forming tubes from flexible materials, attaching plastic closures to package forms, etc. Probably the most common use of induction sealing is cap sealing, a non-contact method of heating an inner seal to hermetically seal the top of plastic and glass containers. This sealing process takes place after the container has been filled and capped.


3. Other Sealing Machines

Follow Us

“There is no best, only better” are not just words to us but a way of life. We are able to better meet and exceed your diverse product needs by providing designs that are exactly suited to your requirements. Your satisfaction is our motivation.
Powder Bottle Filling Capping Machine

A modern factory of 40,000 square meters

Submit your request

We also prefer to you to bring your needs to email info@vtops.com!