VTOPS 推出大米罐头包装线

介绍

在生活节奏越来越快的今天,市场对食品行业的需求更倾向于快捷、方便、卫生。 这体现在近年来全球外卖市场的蓬勃发展、预包装食品销量的激增以及消费者用餐习惯的改变。 这使得食品行业不仅要考虑原来的大包装和大份量。 食品行业还必须适应消费,以满足对更安全、更方便的小份膳食的需求。 因此,市场的变化需要制造商为消费者和客户做出调整和改变,以在激烈的竞争中保持优势。

市场和消费趋势的变化

消费者态度

消费者的态度从数量转向质量。 随着经济的发展,劳动收入的增加,以及海外消费趋势的影响。 与此同时,人们的消费水平显着提高,日常生活水平迅速提高,特别是在饮食方面。 消费者已经从满足食物的数量转向提高质量。 具体而言,消费者寻求安全、方便和优质的食品。

重视食品安全

食品安全是人类生存和发展的基础,与每一位社会成员的健康和利益息息相关。 近年来,在各国政府监管下仍暴露无遗的食品安全问题已成为社会问题。 食品安全社会共治已成为应对日益复杂的食品安全问题的新方向,需要政府、食品企业、社会等多主体的合作(Milton & Mullan,2010) [1]. 更重要的是,消费者是安全食品的最直接受益者。 同时,他们也是不安全食品的最直接受害者。 因此,强烈激励消费者关注和改善食品安全。

家庭结构的变化

最后,这个阶段的家庭人口越来越少。 这种变化不仅发生在发展中国家和发达国家,也有这样的趋势。 其背后是随着科技的发展和社会文化的变迁,人们对家庭观念的认知发生了变化。 这种变化要求食品制造商调整食品包装的尺寸,以适应越来越小的家庭人口。

食品包装需要改变

那么,随着人们生活水平的提高,人们对食品质量的要求也随之提高。 例如,现在市场上的食用米主要是用塑料袋包装或散装。 然而,这种大米的包装方式容易破损、蠕虫、鼠咬和难以储存(Murshid,2014) [2]. 这种包装方式已经无法满足人们对新鲜、营养、卫生的要求。

罐头食品正在流行或成为更好的选择

以米饭罐头为例。

大米罐头是大米包装的改进和突破(UKPRwire,2018)。 目前市场上传统的大米包装是麻袋, 编织袋、布袋和塑料袋。 然而,无论上述哪种包装方式,大米市场流通都存在诸多问题。 比如大米的份量太重,容易破碎,容易积灰,容易单虫等等。 而且,传统包装不利于装运、储存和零售。 同时,也违背了消费者吃米饭新鲜、安全、方便的愿望。 那么,大米罐头可以弥补上述不足,其发展和市场前景看好。

VTOPS 如何迎合这一趋势?

VTOPS的研发团队识别不断变化的市场需求和趋势,迅速做出调整和改进。 具体来说,VTOPS现在正在推出一条大米罐头生产线。 这条生产线的推出,不仅需要VTOPS研发团队敏锐的市场观察力。 VTOPS 在制造各种包装机械方面的专业知识和生产力也是必要的。 在这个过程中,VTOPS考虑到了上述市场趋势的变化,针对传统大米的包装缺陷做出了改变。

生产线包括哪些类型的机器,它们是如何工作的?

1、标准大米罐头生产线

→首先锡罐分拣机将罐头有序地引导到传送带中。

→通过物料到电梯,让电梯将物料提升到 多头秤,然后组合秤称量、称重、灌装,并将物料接收到接收机的固定罐中。

带旋转装瓶系统的多头秤

带旋转装瓶系统的多头秤

→密封锡罐的盖子。

→最后,自动将标签粘贴到罐身上。

包含的机器:

理瓶机、电子称重灌装系统、全自动封罐机、全自动贴标机组成生产线。

2. 定制大米罐头生产线

在上述标准生产线中,VTOPS尚未为客户提供定制服务。 其中包括:可选配液氮分配器、非磁罐紫外线杀菌机和多头秤。

定制

多头秤和无磁罐紫外线杀菌机定制。

紫外线杀菌器的安装也保证了大米生产线的安全。 无磁罐清洗和紫外线消毒同时清洗,避免消毒过程中的二次污染。 可选的多头秤为 10 头和 14 头称重料斗。 不同的规格决定了不同的生产效率。 一、在StackPath(2022)的研究中 [3],10头秤的最高速度可达60pcs\min,14头秤为70pcs\min(取决于产品和目标重量)。

非磁性空容器灭菌器

非磁性空容器灭菌器

有效性和安全性

锡罐在食品工业中的有效性和安全性。

VTOPS经过仔细的测试和研究,在米罐头生产线上选择了锡罐。 由于大米采用锡罐包装,可有效防止氧化、高温、避光、防潮、防异味。 同时,大米的新鲜度和味道也会最大程度的保留下来。 而且,锡元素本身是无毒的,是一种常见的食品包装材料。 锡通常用于我们所看到的用于包装巧克力的锡箔中。

而且,马口铁罐的选择也保证了产品的高端品质。 比如在中国杭州的拍卖会上,一百年前参加过巴拿马万国博览会的白茶就有。 一百年后,茶叶依然保存完好,白茶清晰可见(Brennan,2015) [4]. 而存放这些百年白茶的,就是锡罐。 使用锡罐储存茶叶确实经得起时间的考验。 因此,选择锡罐储存大米可以增加消费者对食品安全的信心。

氮气注入

氮气注入的可选项目。

其次,液氮分配器的定制使锡罐内的氮气浓度保持在较高水平。 具体而言,氮气作为一种惰性气体,可抑制微生物的生长,并且不会与产品成分相互作用。 因此,将产品置于氮气中可降低产品接触的氧气浓度,从而抑制微生物的生理活性、酶的活性和生鲜商品的呼吸强度。 达到防毒、防腐、保鲜的目的。

应用

产线适用场景多样化。

最后,大米罐头生产线不仅适用于大米的罐头生产,还有更多的应用场景。 例如,谷物、豆类、坚果和膨化食品等食物。 一般来说,普通的颗粒状产品可以用这种设备包装在锡罐中。

总结

随着人们对生活水平要求的提高,食品的种类日新月异,产品的研发方向趋向于少添加、绿色、无污染。 同时,为了保证产品在流通过程和保质期内保持良好的品质。 它们的流通领域越来越广,对产品的包装技术提出了更高的要求。 VTOPS的研发团队和工厂共同保证以高效的生产力为不同的客户提供服务,同时快速洞察市场变化。 具体体现在这条生产线,锡罐的使用,紫外线消毒设备的选择以及不同头重秤的选择。

參考資料

[1] Milton, A. 和 Mullan, B. (2010)。 面向家庭环境的消费者食品安全教育:系统评价。 英国食品杂志,112(9),1003–1022。 https://doi.org/10.1108/00070701011074363
[2] Murshid, K. (2014)。 探索复杂传统市场的转型与变革:以孟加拉大米市场为例。 土地变化杂志,15(4),480–498。 https://doi.org/10.1111/joac.12083
[3] 多头秤。 (2021) 维基百科。 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multihead_weigher
[4] 布伦南,CS (2015)。 食品配料、加工、结构和功能:全球食品工业的成功。 国际食品科学与技术杂志,51(1),1-2。 https://doi.org/10.1111/ijfs.13029

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

关注我们的媒体平台

“没有最好,只有更好”对我们来说不仅仅是一句话,而是一种生活方式。 通过提供完全适合您要求的设计,我们能够更好地满足并超越您多样化的产品需求。 您的满意是我们的动力。

也许你喜欢

粉瓶灌装旋盖机

40,000平方米的现代化厂房

提交您的申请

我们更愿意您将您的需求发送到电子邮件 info@vtops.com 或WhatsApp!

VTOPS Launched Rice Canning Packaging Line

Introduction

In today’s increasingly fast pace of life, the market’s demand for the food industry is more inclined to be fast, convenient, and hygienic. This is reflected in the booming global takeaway market in recent years, the surge in pre-packaged food sales, and changes in consumer dining habits. And it makes the food industry not only have to consider the original large packaging and large portions. The food industry also has to adapt to consumption for the need for safer and more convenient small-portion meals. Therefore, changes in the market require manufacturers to make adjustments and changes for consumers and customers to maintain an edge in the fierce competition.

Changes in Market and Consumer Trends

Consumer Attitudes

Consumers’ attitudes were changed from quantity to quality. With the development of the economy, the increase of labor income, and the influence of overseas consumption trends. Meanwhile, people’s consumption level has increased significantly, and their daily life has improved rapidly, specifically in the aspect of eating. Consumers have shifted from satisfying the quantity of food to improving the quality. Specifically, consumers seek food that is safe, convenient, and quality.

Emphasis on Food Safety

Food safety is the foundation of human survival and development, and it is closely related to the health and interests of every member of society. In recent years, food safety problems that are still exposed under the supervision of the government in various countries have become a social problem. Social co-governance of food safety has become a new direction for managing increasingly complex food safety issues, requiring the cooperation of multiple subjects such as the government, food companies, and society (Milton & Mullan, 2010) [1]. More importantly, consumers are the most immediate beneficiaries of safe food. At the same time, they are also the most direct victims of unsafe food. Therefore, consumers are strongly incentivized to pay attention to and improve food safety.

Changes in Family Structure

Finally, the family population is getting smaller and smaller at this stage. This change is not only happening in developing and developed countries, but also has such a trend. Behind it is that with the development of science and technology and the changes of social culture, people’s cognition of family concept has changed. This change requires food manufacturers to adjust the size of food packaging to accommodate smaller and smaller household populations.

Food Packaging Needs to Change

Then, with the improvement of people’s living standards, people’s requirements for food quality have also increased. For instance, now the edible rice in the market is mainly packed in plastic bags or in bulk. However, the way such rice is packaged is prone to breakage, worms, rat bites, and difficult storage (Murshid, 2014) [2]. That packaging method has been unable to meet the people’s pursuit of freshness, nutrition, and hygiene requirements.

Canned Food Is Trending or Becoming A Better Option

Taking canned rice as a case.

Canned rice is an improvement and breakthrough in rice packaging (UKPRwire,2018). The traditional packaging of rice currently on the market is a sack, woven bag, cloth bag, and plastic bag. However, no matter which of the above packaging methods, there are many problems in the circulation of the rice market. For example, the portion of rice is too heavy, easy to break, easy to accumulate dust, easy to single insects, and so on. Moreover, traditional packaging is not conducive to shipment, storage, and retail. Meanwhile, it goes against consumers’ desire to eat rice, which is fresh, safe, and convenient. Then, the canned rice can make up for the above deficiencies, so its development and market prospects are optimistic.

How Does VTOPS Cater To This Trend?

The R&D team of VTOPS identifies changing market demands and trends, making the adjustments and improvements quickly. Specifically, VTOPS is now launching a rice canning production line. The launch of this production line not only requires the keen market observation of the VTOPS’s R&D team. The expertise and productivity of VTOPS in manufacturing various packaging machinery are also necessary. During this process, VTOPS considered the changes in the market trends mentioned above and made changes in response to the packaging shortcomings of traditional rice.

What Kinds Of Machines Are Included In The Production Line And How Do They Work?

1. Standard Rice Canning Production Line

→First tin can sorting machine orderly guides the cans into the conveyor belt.

→Through the materials to the elevator, let the elevator lift the materials to the Multihead Weigher, then the combined scale measures, weighs, and fills, and receives the materials to the fixed tank of the receiving machine.

Multihead Weigher With Rotary Bottling System

Multihead Weigher With Rotary Bottling System

→Seal the covers of tin can.

→Finally, automatically paste and smooth the label to the can body.

Included machines:

Bottle management machine, electronic combined weighing, and filling system, full-automatic can sealing machine, and full-automatic labeling machine comprise the manufacturing line.

2. Customized Rice Canning Production Line

In the above standard production lines, VTOPS has not yet provided customized services to customers. These include: the addition of the Liquid Nitrogen Dispenser, Non-Magnetic Cans UV Sterilization Machine and multiheaded weigher are optional.

Customization

Customization of Multi-Head weigher and Non-Magnetic Cans UV Sterilization Machine.

The installation of the ultraviolet sterilizer also ensures the safety of the rice production line. It is the non-magnetic tank cleaning and the ultraviolet disinfection cleaning at the same time to avoid secondary pollution during disinfection. And the optional multi-head Weighers are 10 and 14 head weighing hoppers. Different specifications determine different production efficiencies. First, in the research of StackPath (2022) [3], the maximum speed of the 10-head weighter can reach 60pcs\min and the 14-head weighter is 70pcs\min (Product & Target Weight Dependent).

Non-magnetic Empty Container Sterilizer

Non-magnetic Empty Container Sterilizer

Effectiveness and Safety

Effectiveness and safety of tin cans in the food industry.

VTOPS chose tin cans in the rice canning production line after careful testing and research. Since the packing the rice in tin cans, it can effectively prevent oxidation, high temperature, light, moisture, and odor. At the same time, the freshness and taste of the rice will preserved to the greatest extent. Moreover, the tin element itself is non-toxic and is a common food packaging material. Tin is usually used in the tin foil that we have seen for packaging chocolate.

Moreover, the choice of tin cans also guarantees the high-end quality of the product. For example, in the Hangzhou auction in China, there was a white tea that participated in the Panama International Exposition a hundred years ago. After a hundred years, the tea leaves are still well preserved, and the white tea is clearly visible (Brennan, 2015) [4]. And it is the tin can that stores these century old white tea. The use of tin cans to store tea does stand the test of time. Therefore, choosing tin cans to store rice increases consumer confidence in food safety.

Nitrogen Injection

Optional item for nitrogen injection.

Second, the customization of the Liquid Nitrogen Dispenser keeps the nitrogen concentration inside the tin cans high. Specifically, nitrogen acts as an inert gas that inhibits the growth of microorganisms and does not interact with product ingredients. Therefore, placing the product in nitrogen can reduce the oxygen concentration in contact with the product, which can inhibit the physiological activity of microorganisms, the activity of enzymes and the respiration intensity of fresh commodities. To achieve the purpose of anti-virus, anti-corrosion, and preservation.

Application

Diversification of applicable scenarios for production lines.

Last, the rice canning production line is not only suitable for the canned production of rice but also has more application scenarios. For example, the foods such as grains, legumes, nuts, and puffed foods. In general, common granular products are available packaging in tin cans with this equipment.

Conclusion

With the improvement of people’s requirements for living standards, the types of food products are changing with each passing day, and the research and development direction of products tends to be less additive, green, and pollution-free. At the same time, in order to ensure that the products maintain good quality during the circulation process and shelf life. Their circulation fields are becoming wider and wider and higher requirements are placed on the packaging technology of products. The R&D team and factory of VTOPS jointly guarantee to provide services to different customers with efficient productivity while quickly gaining insight into market changes. Specifically reflected in this production line, the use of tin cans, the selection of UV disinfection equipment and the selection of different head weighers.

References

[1] Milton, A., & Mullan, B. (2010). Consumer food safety education for the domestic environment: a systematic review. British Food Journal, 112(9), 1003–1022. https://doi.org/10.1108/00070701011074363
[2] Murshid, K. (2014). Exploring Transition and Change in a Complex Traditional Market: The Case of the Rice Market in Bangladesh. Journal of Agrarian Change, 15(4), 480–498. https://doi.org/10.1111/joac.12083
[3] Multihead Weigher. (2021) Wikipedia. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multihead_weigher
[4] Brennan, C. S. (2015). Food ingredients, processing, structure and functionality: the success for the global food industry. International Journal of Food Science & Technology, 51(1), 1–2. https://doi.org/10.1111/ijfs.13029

tags: spice filling machine; milk powder canning machine;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow Us

“There is no best, only better” are not just words to us but a way of life. We are able to better meet and exceed your diverse product needs by providing designs that are exactly suited to your requirements. Your satisfaction is our motivation.
Powder Bottle Filling Capping Machine

A modern factory of 40,000 square meters

Submit your request

We prefer to you to bring your needs to email info@vtops.com or WhatsApp!